Congratulations to the winners of the " Financial Contest : How I Make Money From Home"

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

We as organizers and judges were very happy to see so many inspiring stories and creative ideas from the 28 participants. Each entry not only enriches your knowledge, but also provides valuable insights into various ways to make money from the comfort of home. Without the need for excessive words, here are the winners who have managed to stand out in this contest :

ThumbnailAuthorPublication
@hamzayousafzaiFinancial Contest : How I Make Money From Home
@fantvwikiFinancial Contest : How I Make Money From Home
@shohana1Entry For Financial Contest : How I Make Money From Home

The jury decided to add a "favorite entry" category for authors :

ThumbnailAuthorPublication
@slon21vekaФинансовый конкурс: как я зарабатываю деньги, не выходя из дома

Congratulations to the winners of the " Financial Contest : How I Make Money From Home".

gambar.png

Thank you to all participants who participated in this contest. Every entry is valuable and has provided inspiration to many people. Keep sharing stories and ideas in our community. Congratulations to the winners, and stay tuned for the next contest!

Indonesia, November 30th, 2023
Harferri

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, I'm so glad to see myself in winner list thanks bro for the reward ! ❤️❤️❤️ @harferri

thank you so much for selecting my post as the winner

I checked all the articles and they were superb. I even saw someone who has a Steemit writing course and that’s really cool
I’m really in love with that. Thank you so much for appreciating their good and hard work
They deserved it!

 9 months ago 

большое спасибо

 9 months ago 

Congratulations

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45