#club75 | My first Power UP of 2022 - Three more days to join #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

png_20220103_183101_0000-02.jpeg

Every new year many people make and compile a list of new year's resolutions that they want to realize the following year. Resolutions help you to commit to yourself, make plans in your head, strive to achieve them in the next year and become material for evaluation at the end of the year. Resolutions are also a reminder for yourself to stay motivated to fight for or achieve your goals in steemit.

A week before 2021 ends - I created a contest with the theme: Share your resolutions on steemit in 2022. This contest was participated by dozens of participants from various countries. There is one thing that interests me the most from all contestants' resolutions for 2022. Joining #clubdolphin is a resolution for all participants in 2022. Getting there requires consistency to Power Up and they seem very ready to do it.

Let's welcome the new Orca and Dolphin in 2022 !

Contest Links

IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

MY PRIORITY IN 2022

My priority in 2022 is to do my best for the Steemit Platform and the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. I have a strong and clear vision of how this community will develop for the better. This year we open communication to collaborate with other communities, both steemit and non-steemit communities for the benefit of the #promosteem agenda. The Steem Entrepreneurs community will also recruit representatives from other countries with the best qualifications and commitments. As for personal resolutions I have a great desire to have 4 dolphins on account. I will use this abundance to support community members and delegate to potential communities.

27 days ago joined dolphin

Since the hashtag #club5050 was campaigned by the Steemit Team in mid-October 2021, I have committed myself to Power Up 100% of the post curated results received. This commitment brought me faster to the first dolphin. Still with the same commitment, I will soon catch a second dolphin.
SP.png
I currently have 6,953,428 SP - There has been a significant increase of 1,953,000 SP since I became a Dolphin 27 days ago.


MY FIRST POWER UP IN 2022

Vesting 2022.png

The first month of 2022 - I've done 3 Power Ups, my first Power Up was right on January 1, 2022 for 66,743Steem using 100% of the post payment results. This commitment will be my consistency to achieve my target in 2022 to have 4 dolphins. Wish me luck !

MY CONCLUSION

Based on the data I obtained from the writings of the contest participants "Your Resolution on Steemit in 2022" it is clear how they have a strong commitment to continue to do Power Ups and achieve their target of becoming a Dolphin. This is a good sign when the #club5050 #club75 or #club100 hashtag campaigns are starting to fade on the steemit platform. During 2021 - I have also made maximum efforts to campaign for the hashtags #club5050 and #club75 with appeals and produce t-shirts using personal funds. I'm synergizing the #club5050 and #club75 campaigns with #promosteem activities to the society.

2022 will be a challenging year for the Steemit platform to develop rapidly, the competition will be even more intense than the previous year. Creativity and innovation must be put forward for change for the better for Steem and for us personally. Let's support and campaign every program from the Steemit Team for Steemit growth. Greatest hope of support will be abundant for those who consistently work and struggle for real for a better and greater Steem in the future.

Cc : @steemcurator01 | @pennsif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very good sir I hope I can do a power up again, always success sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you @afrizalbinalka, stay consistent power up for future glory with STEEM

 2 years ago 

The story is very inspiring, and its contribution to the progress of steemit is amazing. Wish you more success in the future.

Have a good rest

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro @midiagam you are also a good writer and very inspiring with always quality posts..

For January 2022 - The Steem Entrepreneurs Community has a policy of mutual agreement to support empowerment and charity activities from @steemkindness, We really hope you can also support our activities by sharing a minimum payout of 20% for @steemkindness..We thank you for your support..

Greetings and success always for our friends @midiagam

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro. Of course, I will always give my best for this community, because it is a healthy community and great people in it. And I will also support charities to help others.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro @midiagam the same praise for your consistency on the steemit platform with high quality and useful posts for others

 2 years ago 

the words are too excessive, I still have a lot to learn from @harferi and creative friends here, good luck to all of us.

 2 years ago 

Don't know what to say here. Everything looks so real. Brother @harferri's commitment really inspires me to keep doing power ups. The fading #club5050 #club75 and #club100 campaigns don't necessarily discourage me. But it would be a shame if this just disappeared. The real program seems to have succeeded in increasing the growth of the #steemit platform. #clubdolphin appears and continues to grow as the #club5050 campaign grows to #club75 and so on to #club100. All users persist to always increase power ups and strive to be able to join the higher hashtag #club.

Hopefully the target to catch 4 dolphins this year will be achieved my brother

 2 years ago 

Consistency is the key for us to be successful with the Steem Entrepreneurs community. It is an honor for us to see you continue to grow with high loyalty to the steemit platform and the steem entrepreneurs community... high appreciation for your hard work guiding newcomers who mostly come from entrepreneurs.. very inspiring, best wishes for your success, bro @f2i5

#welcomeclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81