My city with traditional retail: Celebrating Eid in Peshawar

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month (edited)

Greetings dear Steem Entrepreneur Community

Today I am excited to share my delightful experience from the vibrant street of Peshawar especially on the auspiciou occasion of Eid. Join me as I take you through my journey of exploring the traditionals retail scene in my beloved city.

Navigating the STEEM Token (1).png
source

Indulging in Ice Cream Bliss:

As the sun dipped low in the sky on the third day of Eid I founds myself strolling down the bustling lanes of Peshawar renowne Food Street. The aromas of spice and the chatter of eager customers filled the air setting the perfect backdrop for my culinary adventure.

IMG_20240412_221110.jpg

IMG_20240412_221124.jpg

My first stop was at charming ice cream parlor where I indulged in a refreshing treat a delightful mix of two classic flavors strawberry and vanilla. The cool sweetness of the ice cream provided the perfect respite from the warm Eid festivities invigorating my senses and uplifting my spirit.

Savoring Seekh Kababs:

But my culinary journey didn't end there. Eager to explore more of Peshawar rich gastronomic offerings I proceeded to order a plate of mouthwatering seekh kababs accompanied by creamy yogurt chatney and freshly baked nan. The sizzle of the kababs on the grill the tangy zest of the chatney and the soft texture of the nan created symphony of flavors thats danced on my palate leaving me craving for more.

IMG_20240412_221146.jpg

IMG_20240412_221639.jpg

Transaction Details:

itemsPrice in SteemPrice in pkr
Ice Cream100 pkr1.2 STEEM
Seekh Kababs400 PKr5 STEEM

Supporting Local Businesses:

Why do I love shopping at traditional retail establishments like the ones found in Peshawar Food Street Its not just about the delicious food or the vibrant atmosphere its about supporting local businesses and preserving our cultural heritage. These traditional markets are the heart and soul of our community and by patronizing them we contribute to the Economic growth and sustainability of our city.

Google Map location:

Screenshot (2452).png

Location Link

I urge everyone here to embrace the charm of traditional retail and experience the joy of supporting local businesses firsthand. I am also inviting @abb-e-hayyat,@roomi,@shiftitamanna,@ngoenyi to join this contest

Thank you for joining me on this culinary journey. Until next time happy shopping and Eid Mubarak to all!

Warm regards
@hamzayousafzai

Sort:  
 last month 

Sata juga menjadi makanan favorit saya, saya sangat suka makan sate khas lokal, sate benar-benar kuliner yang sangat lezat

 last month 

I love satay too, especially the local specialty versions.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last month 

Great to read your post. I liked the way you described Eid celebrations and the fact that your intention behind availing services from local businesses is to support them. It should be the intention of all of us to play our parts in strengthening each other, I look forward to reading about more ventures from you. All the best.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words! Supporting local businesses is not only a way to contribute to the community

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI6.0 ( 0.00 % self, 79 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
April 13, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

thank you so much for your feedback

Amazing Eid celebration in Peshawar It's great to see the traditional and cultural aspects making the day special. Thanks for sharing! 🌟🕌🎉

 last month 

I'm thrilled you enjoyed hearing about the Eid celebration in Peshawar

It was great to see you in the streets of Peshawar and enjoy your ice cream. 2in 1 ice cream

 last month 

I'm so glad you enjoyed bumping into me in Peshawar! Sharing an ice cream together made the moment even sweeter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81