Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Is My Hand Set Device Tecno Mobile (Camon 16S)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)


IMG-20220907-WA0073_1.jpg
a selfie with my mobile phone

Hi Friends! I'm glad to be here, today I want to take part in my favorite products contests. We all have some products we can't go a day without using them. I'm not exceptional I have my favourite products, which I use daily but for this contest I will relate to you one of such which is so peculiar to my day-to-day life



My Mobile Phone Is My Favorite Product:

My tecno Camon 16S mobile phone is my favorite product, I bought it precisely June 2021, it cost me 80,000 Naira which is approximately 551Steems with the current rate of Steems to Naira.


IMG-20220907-WA0068.jpg
my mobile phone

My Phone Description:

SpecificationDescription
Device nameTecno Camon16s
Device ModelTecno CD6j
Android Version10
Storage128 GB ROM/4 GB RAM
Battery5000mAh
CPU2.0 GHz, octa-core
CameraFront- 8M Dual Camera, Rear- 48M Quad Camera
Hips Versionv6.1.0

My mobile phone is my favorite products because I used it for many purposes, it's just more than a device for communication, I used it for entertainment for example I used to play games with my phone, I listen to music and watch movies with it, I sent and received text messages with it, even my mails. I used my phone to access social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp etc.

IMG-20220907-WA0070_1.jpg

My mobile phone got all the features I could ever needed on a phone for example I don't need to carry camera, ipod etc around because I have my smart phone with me, I can take pictures and videos with it. I didn't carry novels and books around because I have them in my phone so I read directly from my device. Most importantly I'm blogging with my phone for more than a year now.

  • my phone is portable to carry around
  • it easy to operate
  • I can easily access the internet with it
  • it serves so many interesting purposes
  • it has a bigger storage
  • I'm using it to blog on Steemit


Conclusions:

I love my mobile phone I can't imagine a day without it everything will just be Blake, though I'm hoping on changing my phone to a higher model, because my phone's camera is depreciating and as a Steemian we need phone with super cameras. I hope you like my phone! I will like to invite my friends @eliany @ngoenyi and @gracyakan to take part in this contest.

10%rewards goes to @steempreneurship

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have a wonderful device here, little wonder why it is your favorite.

Your phone has so many reasons why you like it, I am beginning to like your phone 😃.

Wish you all the best ma'am

 2 years ago (edited)

Haha 😂😆 thanks for your nice commendations, I appreciate, you know I like things I can manage and my phone is one

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

From the look of the specs, you do have yourself a wonderful device.. That 5,000 mAH battery though, not forgetting the 128Gb of storage, just wow!..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice commendations, my phone is such a serve!

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Techo Camon had been known for it's high quality, infact it's one of the best techno products in the market , indeed you gat an awesome device.

Techno is also one of my favorites android phones producing company ever, thanks for sharing.

wishing you success

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment and good wishes, I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @goodybest for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 4 Week 2 and please interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
DescriptionInformation
Verified UserYES
#steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Score
7/10

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind remarks @harferri, I'll definitely interact with other contestants

 2 years ago 

Smartphones are a must that we must use, because with this item everything we will do can be faster. Smartphones have become a necessity for everyone, even for children, smart phones have become things that we have to buy for them. Moreover, school children are required to have it. I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable contribution, truly smart phone is a necessity. I appreciate your nice input!

 2 years ago 

In today's development, everything is technological and we must be able to adapt to technology.

 2 years ago 

Günümüzde en önemli aksesuarımız telefonumuz. Kaliteli güzel kamerası olan bir telefonun sahibi olmak bizim için çok önemli. Özellikle simit gibi platformlarda yazı yazıyorsanız Bu bir ihtiyaç halini alıyor. Telefonunuzun özelliklerini Çok güzel anlatmışsınız güle güle kullanmanızı diliyorum Türkiye'den kucak dolusu selamlar gönderiyorum canım 🥰🙏

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I feel loved 😍 my dear friend! I really appreciate your warm commendations and contribution. Thank you! I'm Sending love 💕 from Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Seviliyorsun canımmm 🥰🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46