You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Is My Hand Set Device Tecno Mobile (Camon 16S)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Smartphones are a must that we must use, because with this item everything we will do can be faster. Smartphones have become a necessity for everyone, even for children, smart phones have become things that we have to buy for them. Moreover, school children are required to have it. I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable contribution, truly smart phone is a necessity. I appreciate your nice input!

 2 years ago 

In today's development, everything is technological and we must be able to adapt to technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46