STEEM GROWTH CONTEST : How Many Hours I spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20220517_005920_0000.png

HELLO MY STEEMIAN FRIENDS!

Wow! How time flies we are already in the 4th week of the steemit engagement challenge season 1. Everything so far is exciting and fun that is why it feels like we are just in the beginning week. All the contest is just educative and creative, the level of activity has increase likewise engagement. I believe the purpose of this initiative has been served and it will continue..

Last week was so hectic for me I resume work, yes I am a primary school teacher, I am a mother, a wife and a steemian so it wasn't easy at all but I tried my best to remain active in the platform.

THE BELOW TABLE SHOWS HOW MUCH TIME I SPENT IN STEEMIT DURING LAST WEEK:
DAYSCONTENTCOMMENT
MONDAY3HOURS3HRS
TUESDAY3HOUR3HRS
WEDNESDAY-2HRS
THURSDAY-1HRS
FRIDAY5HOUR1HR
SATURDAY2HOURS2HRS
SUNDAY-2HRS.

I spent a total of 27 hours in Steemit last week

SUMMATION OF MY ACTIVITY TIME FROM 9th--15 MAY 2022:

Last week I was only able to take part in engagement contest in only three communities; steemit pak, steemwomensclub and steem Venezuela. I made two other contents in 2 other communities 1 in steembettelife and the other in steemskillshare.

I couldn't write post on Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday. But I was engaged these days. I worked in the three communities that I am moderating on; steemkids, steemNigeria and campus connect community, I read and scan users posts for originality, check their club status and used of tags and then leave a remarks.

As I said I was fully engaged last week, I actively commented on other users engagement post I normally login each time I'm free in order to be engaged. For content creation I used to do that in the night because that's when I normally have free time for myself.

I tried to manage my time yes making the best out of it, I tried to strike a balance in working time, house chores, children/hubby and then steemit time haha all are so important to me, so I try not to neglect any.
What I normally do is using my free time while at work to engage on fellow users post and I will also draft what I will post for the day when I return from school.

MY OPINION ABOUT THE BENEFITS OF STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE AND SUGGESTIONS TO IMPROVE IN NEXT PERIOD:

I personally love this challenge it makes steemit fun and exciting. Season 1 contest topics were all interesting and educative, the challenge keeps a lot of users active because we don't have to think of what to write the topics and guidelines to follow is already made for us. The level of engagement and interactions has increased, I was able to form new friendships through this challenge, and I've learned about other people's country and culture and people view on certain subjects matter. So in one word I will say it is interesting and fun! I don't like it, but I love it and I want it to be continued.

SUGGESTION TO IMPROVE THE NEXT PERIOD:

I will suggest the chosen communities should be choosing their top post of The day from the engagement challenge posts too, curators I've been supporting numerous users through this contest though it seems like some users are fortunate of getting more support than others, but they should continue to spread the votes to motivated users.

CONCLUSION:

Season 1 of steemit engagement challenge has been amazing. It's creative and fun, it increases the level of activity in the platform it makes steemit a fun place to be, it has achieved a tremendous results. Thanks for reading me I would like to hear my friends opinion on this too, so I'm inviting @gracyakan @vickydear @eliany @ubongudofot @patjewell and @benton3 to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, you are one of the most active member here in the platform. Even with your other schedule, you still contribute greatly to the platform. Well done and keep steeming!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful commendations dear, I'm encouraged and I appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

Es cierto que cuando tenemos tantas actividades se hace difícil poder dedicarle mucho tiempo a steemit. Te felicito porque a pesar de todas tus ocupaciones, sacas parte de tu tiempo para no descuidar a steemit y tratar de publicar.

Esta iniciativa que coloco steemit, es lo máximo, trae muchos beneficios a todos los usuarios!

Saludos! Un gusto leer tu post ☺️

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your wonderful commendations thanks! Thanks for taking your time to read my post, I appreciate your effort.

 2 years ago 

Yes managing and making the best out of your time is the reason your time was well spent last week,welldone! I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my beloved sister I appreciate your nice commendations

 2 years ago 

You have written perfectly well on the hours you spent on steemit last week, these shows most of your time is been spent on steemit, on your suggestion, to some point, i was discouraged after spending time to write and then nothing comes but i will keep on pushing, thank for an amazing review.

 2 years ago 

Giving up is never an option dear, just continue doing what you are doing, with time everything will fall on its place. Thanks for visiting me, I appreciate your nice comment

It is a great pleasure to go through your contest and l most say that am impressed with your work so good luck in your contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend, I appreciate your visit

Steem on. I dey your side

 2 years ago (edited)

I agree with you, these challenges has kept as busy, very busy.
Thank you! You are indeed one of those who always support others by visiting their blogs.
Then lastly, I know the effort you put into the communities you serve. Than you! 🌼
Ps. Thanks for the invite!

 2 years ago 

🥰 thank you for appreciating my effort, I appreciate you too💕 you always encouraged everyone in whatever way you can. Thanks!

 2 years ago 

Hello @goodybest

How do you do?
How is your week going? Hopefully this week will be less stressful.
I also made just three post last week, I had an important programme to host.
Nevertheless your week was eventful, you still made 5posts.

This wish will be better.

Regards

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear @ebunoluwani I'm great my friend and my week is going on well, thanks for asking. Tell me how about you? I really appreciate your concern and wonderful commendations!

 2 years ago 

My week is going pretty fine thank you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @goodybest for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI10.8

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your wonderful remarks, thanks! I will continue to try my best and I've commented on other contestants post too.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear friend you said it all I agree with you with the way you are active in steemit, your activities for the pas 7 days is commendable keep up the good work. As for your suggestions we hope adjustments will be made on this, thank you so much for boldly sharing this with us here

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your effort in reading through my post and dropping a meaningful comment. Thanks 😊 dear. Let's always hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44