You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB75|Economic Activities|The Diary Game Friday 04/02/2022: Restocking My Food Items For Personal Use

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, I've checked my status using Steem world and I was lacking behind with 7 Steems, what could be the problem with steemcryptic? Anyways I just power up 7steems to be in the club, here goes the screenshots from steemworld

Screenshot_20220207-084418.png

Screenshot_20220207-084322.png

I really appreciate your effort within the community, keep it up, and more power to your elbow brother!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Yes. You are doing well Sis. Thank you for your attention. We only try to do the best for all members not to violate the rules of the #steemit team.

Have a nice day my sister @goodybest And thank you for your appreciation.

Is @iddy your close friend? I see you guys complement each other. Salute and respect for your cohesiveness.

Is @iddy your close friend? I see you guys complement each other. Salute and respect for your cohesiveness. Convey my friendly greetings to him

 2 years ago 

You are observant @f2i5, @goodybest is my beloved sister, I mean blood sister. Accept my warm greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend. You two are candidates for success. Hopefully togetherness will always be maintained.

Succes my friend

 2 years ago 

I am grateful, thank you so much.

 2 years ago (edited)

You're a very good observant, @iddy is my younger brother. Thanks for your nice commendations, I will surely extend your regards. Can you please edit the remarks for me now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70