#CLUB75|Economic Activities|The Diary Game Friday 04/02/2022: Restocking My Food Items For Personal Use

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

20PC GOES TO STEEMKINDNESS

GOOD MORNING MY DEAR FRIENDS!

I hope you people had a fun filled weekend! Mine is pleasant, and I wish you all a successful and pleasant week ahead. Today I will love to share with you my last week Friday economic activities diary game, it was simply amazing 🤩 we exhausted our food stuff so I needed to replenish new ones. I like buying my things in bulk because it saves cost, instead of buying one one each time I want to use it. Stay tuned as I unfold how it went.

IMG_20220124_143047_973.jpg


MORNING:

I woke up early very sound and healthy, after my prayer 🤲 I carried out my morning chores then prepared a simple breakfast for my family.

IMG_20220202_084959_846.jpg

After taking the breakfast, I make List of things I needed to restock, and their estimated prices, then got ready and left to the market around 10:00am.
I first of all withdraw some cash at a POS outlet immediately I reached the market. Though I did mobile transfer on some of the goods I bought. Then pay cash for those who doesn't accept transfer.

IMG_20220124_102922_654.jpg

I like performing transactions with this guy because he's Always polite with his customers, he used to warmly welcome his customers and treat them with respect, moreover he's an honest type. This qualities will definitely help him grow, already he used to have stream of customers waiting for him.


IMG_20220124_105458_083.jpg

When I was done withdrawing I went straight to one of my customer who is selling cereals and other stuffs. I used to buy Rice, and beans with her but she was not in her shop by that time, though I met with her workers, they welcomed me. I told them that I need a good Rice, one of worker showed me varieties of Nigerian rice and their different prices, I couldn't make a choice, so I had to call the lady to find out the best among it.

IMG_20220124_105443_616.jpg

She told me which one to go for, and how much it will cost me which is 27, 000 naira a bag. So I bought 1 and a half bag of rice it cost me 40,500(NGN) Which approximately 235Steems with the current rate of Steem to Naira. The full bag was for my family while I bought the half bag for my parents-in-law. The cost of rice is high in Nigeria due to the fact that it was banned, yes Nigerian Government banned importation of rice and so many other goods, this makes cost of living high, because for one thing the rice we produced isn't enough for the population, and when smugglers smug in rice they pay heavy duty to bribe custom Officers, so the end price is on the poor masses because those people need to recover the cost and make profit.
I bought other things like beans, vegetable oil, salt, and seasoning Cubes. I divided some and sent it to my parents inlaw.

IMG_20220124_105450_592.jpg

IMG_20220207_050920_760.jpg
I bought 6liters of vegetable oil, and this on cost 12,000(NGN) which is approximately 70steems

AFTERNOON:

I was still shopping at the market till the afternoon, I bought fish, Garri, cray fish and other little things. I also bought ingredients I will be using to cook coconut Rice. I finished around 2:30pm and I was exhausted, I chartered taxi to carry the goods to my house, this are pictures of some of the things I bought.

IMG_20220206_183834_395.jpg

IMG_20220206_183757_592.jpg

The fish alone cost me 20,000 (NGN), Garri was 11,000(NGN), And the crayfish was 8000 (NGN)
Everything was 39,000(NGN) That is approximately 220steems. Hmmm the problem we're facing in this part of the world is high cost of living, and poverty. This has cause many to go hungry. But Almighty will never leave his loyal ones.

EVENING:

In the evening I just summon courage to cook the coconut rice, and I must attest that the rice is simply good just like the woman told me. Seemy yummy coconut rice 👇

IMG_20210703_203010_576.jpg
After cooking I just showered and then retired for the day. Though I had a hectic day I was glad that everything went well yeah I had a successful day, I'd stock things which will take me for at least 2 months and I'm happy! This was my Saturday economic activities, Thanks for reading through, I really appreciate your time and effort 💕 see you in my next post.

Please note that I've increase my delegation to 200SP

Screenshot_20220207-054919.png

CC:
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@akmal1
@f2i5
@afrizalbinalka

I'M NOW A CLUB75:

Screenshot_20220207-055152.png

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

Hi Sis @goodybest. According to our monitoring you are not eligible to join #club75. For more accuracy, please use https://steemworld.org/transfer-search to find out. The conditions for joining #club75 are that you power up 75% of the Reward for the current two-month period.

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, My Sister !

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, I've checked my status using Steem world and I was lacking behind with 7 Steems, what could be the problem with steemcryptic? Anyways I just power up 7steems to be in the club, here goes the screenshots from steemworld

Screenshot_20220207-084418.png

Screenshot_20220207-084322.png

I really appreciate your effort within the community, keep it up, and more power to your elbow brother!

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes. You are doing well Sis. Thank you for your attention. We only try to do the best for all members not to violate the rules of the #steemit team.

Have a nice day my sister @goodybest And thank you for your appreciation.

Is @iddy your close friend? I see you guys complement each other. Salute and respect for your cohesiveness.

Is @iddy your close friend? I see you guys complement each other. Salute and respect for your cohesiveness. Convey my friendly greetings to him

 3 years ago 

You are observant @f2i5, @goodybest is my beloved sister, I mean blood sister. Accept my warm greetings.

Thank you friend. You two are candidates for success. Hopefully togetherness will always be maintained.

Succes my friend

 3 years ago 

I am grateful, thank you so much.

 3 years ago (edited)

You're a very good observant, @iddy is my younger brother. Thanks for your nice commendations, I will surely extend your regards. Can you please edit the remarks for me now?

Very good economic diary, my friend, I really enjoyed reading it. success always for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend, I'm encouraged by your sincere comment. Success too!

Hahaha no problem my friend I believe you are a great person @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I'm the last born here o!

Wow, this is such a great diary, thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brotherly

 3 years ago 

Wow you really spent a lot stocking your kitchen this is good, you did so well taking care of your in-law by sending them some food stuff, thank you for shy your economy dairy have a lovely day

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, I appreciate your nice commendations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38