My Resolutions On Steemit On New Year 2022 || steemkindness50pc

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

30PC GOES TO STEEMKINDNESS & 20PC TO ADOLLARADAY

IMG_20210914_113217_549.jpg

GOOD DAY MY FRIENDS!

I'm glad to be here again, how is the year ending going at your ends? I hoped you all are healthy and happy, and you're enjoying the season! As for me I'm grateful for life and the good health I am enjoying, I mean I'm not better than those who passed away or in the hospital bed but here I am blogging so I thank God almighty. Today I will be taking part in a thought provoking contest that was initiated by our lovely admin @harferri thank you so much sir, because this Contest has helped me to think about my future with Steemit, it helps me to resolved in my heart what my goals and aspiration are coming this 2022.

.png

Everyone is just pretty excited about the new year that will be here in the next few hours we all have aspiring goals, new promises and commitments. It is only right to set New Year resolution for ourselves, and it is always better to start year by first of all reflecting over the past year then one will be able to prepare himself or herself for New Year. For this reason I want to do a quick review of my steemit journey during the year, to find out what work and did not work for me, this will definitely create clarity for my New Year goals.

STEEMIT JOURNEY SO FAR:

Screenshot_20211231-193837.png

I joined this wonderful platform 8months ago, before I even joined I doubted if I will be able to blog, I was wondering what I will be writing and I was told each post I'm to made must be up to 300words, so then I felt incompetent but then I told myself there's no harm in trying, so I joined and started writing, I was excited about everything I've learned in this platform, Steemit is simply amazing! It unleashes me! I would say my journey is successful because for one I have a good mentor @ngoenyi who always guided me in the right direction for example from the beginning she helped me to understand the important of Steem Power, she told me to set both short/long term goals for myself of which I did and it works perfectly well for me. For example I'd set the goal of reaching 2500SP by the end of this year, guess what I've surpassed that target 🎯 today I've accumulated 3,195Sp in total. Well this doesn't mean my journey is straight forward and smooth, no I have my own ups and downs for example sometimes my post payout at 0$, no big vote from the steemcurators all this used to weigh me down at times but I've resolved to be better The coming year than this year. Find out about my resolution in the next paragraph.

.png

MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION INCLUDES:

  • joining the #club75
  • becoming a double dolphin 🐬🐬
  • following consistency
  • promoting steem
  • reputation of 72
  • finish with all my achievement tasks
  • developing strong blogging mindset
  • And lastly building relationships with Steemians from different continent.
    .png

JOINING #CLUB75: Right now I'm a member of #club5050 I used to power up more than 50% of my monthly earnings, the important of this project cannot be overemphasized, I personally benefitted from it, through this project I've been able to increased my SP in this last three months than I ever imagine. That is why I've resolved to join a higher club come this 2020, I Know that joining #club75 will speed up my growth rate in the system, it will help me to even surpassed my 2022 target Steem Power.

BECOMING A DOUBLE DOLPHIN: 🐬🐬 Well

Polish_20210912_144449671.png

presently I'm not even a dolphin 😭 this is my current steem power 👇
Screenshot_20211231-190057.png

But I hope to become one before or by first Q1 of the year and to double it before the end of next year. I will achieve this goal of mine by first of all joining a higher club, powering up frequently and by God's Grace I even plan on buying token from exchange and Power up. I will be creating quality contents, and join in different contests this way I be earning some tokens and power up. Lastly I will be voting on quality posts and earn curation rewards.
.png

FOLLOWING CONSISTENCY: I want to be consistent come this new year, I know to become successful I have to be consistent, so I will continue posting new contents, and be engaging.. I've resolved to be super active!

Screenshot_20211231-182448_2.png
The number of post and comments I've made during this year

Today makes me 263 days in this platform and I made a total of 236 posts as you can see above. That's not up to 1 post a day so my new year resolution is to make at least 1 post a day.

PROMOTING STEEMIT: I've been a steem promoter for some months now, and one of my new year resolution is to continue to promote steem no matter where I found myself.

IMG_20211014_105144_381.jpg
With follow Promoters in my city

I've been a beneficiary of this noble platform, I've learned whole lot of new things from this platform ranging from Skills, healthy tips, food recipes, craft and most importantly financial support, as such it's a must for me to tell others about the beauty and goodness of Steemit.
.png

FINISHING UP ALL MY ACHIEVEMENT TASKS:
I'm not done with all my achievement tasks in new comers community up till now, I stop at achievement task 5.1, so one of my new year resolution is to be done with it at least by first quarter of the year. I'm hoping of taking higher responsibility in this great platform may be becoming a steem greeter, or A country representative if need arises and I know one of the requirement to qualify for this post is being done with all my achievement tasks, so I've determined to finished it up.

MY REPUTATION RAISING TO 72: I understand that that this is purely dependent on how fortunate I will be in the platform, I mean how Steemit team will be voting on my posts, but I just hope to reach at least 70 score reputation, high score reputation means high quality contents. Presently here goes my reputation score 👇

Screenshot_20211231-182503.png
65.211
I still have a long way but I will work hard to achieve it.
.png

DEVELOPING A STRONG BLOGGING MINDSET: I really need solid mindset in order to be successful in this platform so one of my new year resolution is that; I won't get dragged away with someone else's success and I won't be in a competition with anyone, instead I will be motivated by other s successes and growths and I will focus on my own blogging journey I want to just get better than this year improving my blog daily, diversifying my blog, writing different contents about business, Cryptocurrencies, food, family, children, relationship, fashion, health etc. I will focus on quality over quantity, yes I try and create quality contents, I know this takes time but I will try, I will give time to improve my content skills, I will be writing everyday and see how I can make my post more interesting.

BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS WITH STEEMIANS FROM DIFFERENT CONTINENT:
I will build relationships with others and I will achieve this by reaching out to them, I will not asked for anything just to appreciate their blogging efforts, I will mention them in my posts and I will support them.
.png

CONCLUSION:

IMG-20210914-WA0024_1.jpg

Friends this is my new year resolution, I pray the new year to be amazing for me, I hope to keep on growing every single day. I pray it should be a great one for for me and everyone of us, I have strong believe in myself that I can even surpassed these goals of mine, I will remain inspired and motivated throughout the year, yes I believe I can do it! Thanks for reading through, I'm inviting my friends @eliany @ubongudofot @udyliciouz @vickydear and @iddy to join in this amazing contest

CC:
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@tucsond
@subkiusman
@ akmal1
@f2i5
@afrizalbinalka

MY CLUB STATUS:


ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, I hope you achieve your goals and resolutions in 2022... greetings and happy new year@goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your good wishes.💕

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nQuh12huqtiXmwkaTS4WdEmpSEsJMm11GkJH3z54jsx6nWoBEgB4JXgRz2mFpgmZKp4gEecfFhbECpWwnUMJZ5YQMiugeS.png

We are very touched by your kindness and have contributed with @steemkidness by giving a 20% gift from your post. May God always bless you.

 3 years ago 

Oh My Goodness! I'm glad I did the little I could and I promise to do more. I'm saying amen to your blessings! Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

I will everly remain grateful @steemchiller, thanks for always supporting me.

 3 years ago 

Great goals. I pray you achieve each of it!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

I share with your new year resolutions. Thank you very much for the invite.

 3 years ago 

Okay, thanks for visiting

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Aww🥰 thank you so much @bright-obias! This means a lot for me and I'm so happy 💃💃💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46