My Activities With Smart Phone by @goodybest

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Polish_20210821_222411208.jpg
What3word

Good evening amazing steempreneurs, I trust you all are doing great! As for me I'm good, and I'm so happy to participate in the "Role Of Smart Phone In Supporting Your Activity On Steemit" Contest organized by the great minds behind this community. Thank you @harferri for always initiated a creative contests like this to educate and keep us active.

In this contest I will be writing about how smart phone supported my activities on Steemit, and in promoting steem, how it supported my business activities, transactions and social interactions.
A.png
The positive impact of smart phone in our lives cannot be overemphasized, we use it everywhere we go to, at work, school, social Life etc.

THE ROLE OF SMART PHONE IN SUPPORTING MY ACTIVITY ON STEEMIT/PROMOSTEEM:

  • My smart phone plays a vital role in my Steemit activities, I used my phone to make posts, comments and upvotes on people's contents.
  • I use my phone to make header and footer for my posts.
  • I use my phone to perform transactions on Steemit, to Power up, buy Steem with SBDs delegate and sell Steems too.
  • I use my Smart phone to promote my post link on telegram group, Whatsapp, and Discord.
  • I use my Smart phone to design the fliers I use to promote steem on social media

Polish_20210731_112422369.png
One of the flier I designed with my smartphone using Canva and polish app

  • my smartphone makes it possible for me to promote steem on social media since our movement is limited because of the coronavirus pandemic. And it yields desirable results.

Polish_20210821_203836528.jpg
Sample of a chat I introduces a friend to steemit using my smartphone

  • my smartphone makes it possible for me to promote steem anywhere I find myself.
  • I normally use my smartphone to join the Nigerian discord radio weekly, whereby we are educated on how to promote steem
  • Steemit is an international platform, we have the Spanish, Japanese, Indonesian Chinese and Russian speaking Steemians, who loves writing in their language and I normally use the Google translate in My smart phone to translate all the languages into mine, and benefits from their contents too.
    A.png

THE ROLE OF SMART PHONE IN SUPPORTING MY BUSINESS ACTIVITIES:

Screenshot_20210821-211530.png
My Facebook page link
I'm into drop shipping and it's my smartphone that enables me to upload my products pictures on social media for people to see, it makes it possible for me to communicate with my potential customers without meeting them one of one. it enables me to perform business transactions directly with my suppliers without seeing them face to face. smartphone help me to advertise my business on social media at no cost.

THE ROLE OF SMARTPHONE IN MY TRANSACTIONS ACTIVITIES:

My smartphone makes it easier for me to communicate with bank at ease, I carried out transactions without going to the bank, so it serves time and cost. I normally used my phone to buy online, to buy airtime, to pay some of my bills like the electricity in less than a minute. I feel I'm in more control and it's My smart phone that gives me this convenience.

Screenshot_20210821-211310.png

THE ROLE OF SMARTPHONE IN MY SOCIAL INTERACTIONS:

My smartphone help me to be social active, it helps me to keep in touch with my family and friends without going out with them always. Social Media apps like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, wechat, telegram, and Instagram etc have help me to connect with people around the world and to chat with them at no cost. I can even video call and call them without paying a single penny.

  • my smartphone makes it possible for me to chat with follow Steemians around the world through the discord chat, Whatsapp and Telegram.
    A.png

OTHER ACTIVITIES I CARRIED OUT WITH MY SMARTPHONE INCLUDES:

I use my smartphone in taking awesome photographs and I can even use my phone in editing pictures. I use it in making videos and I don't need cameras again.

  • I can use my smartphone to locate anywhere I want to with the help of google map.
  • smartphone help me improve my vocabulary with my phone I have dictionary in my pocket which I can check the meaning of any word I don't really understand.

Smartphone is an amazing source of entertainment for me with my phone I do not get bored because I have my favourite music to listen to, gaming and video too.

CONCLUSION:

I can't imagine my life without smartphone, I mean everything will be boring and expensive without smartphone. My smartphone is my backbone on great platform. Thanks for reading through! I'm inviting my friends @eliany @emmanueljohn95 and @vickydear to join in this contest

CC:
@steempreneurship
@harferri
@sofian88
@tucsond
HERE GOES MY INTRODUCTORY POST
Polish_20210810_182926300.png

Sort:  

You really a computer wizard, infact you are smarter than your smart phone, weldone my dear, please explore😍💕

 3 years ago 

Aww I'm blushing @vickydear thank you so much for your wonderful comment, I appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

If we use our smart phones wisely,they will serve as source of income to us

 3 years ago 

Absolutely Sis, thanks for sharing your thoughts and visiting my blog, I really appreciate 💕

Great job. Weldone. Your phone is actually doing a great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello @harferri I really appreciate your support. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Youre welcome, keep up your good work 👍

 3 years ago 

Sure I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61