Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | Economy in a Coffee Shop (Seuramoe)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20230114_121104.jpg

I burnsteem 25% of this post to the account @null

Hi all Friends at Steem Entrepreneurs,

Hello my friends, how are you, I hope we are doing well and also I hope that all our activities, all the things we do, can be useful for ourselves and also inspiring for others. And most importantly we have to be enthusiastic and also keep looking for something we can do well and right.

On this occasion I will also participate and make a contest post about about Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game, And in this contest, I also participated, then I immediately made a little about my economic activity on this occasion.

IMG20230113233102.jpg

IMG20230113233111.jpg

After finishing the evening prayer at the mosque then I invited my friend to drink coffee at this place then we enjoyed the atmosphere together at this place while talking, and also discuss things that are necessary and random. This routine has become something we often do.

So my activities at night are definitely drinking coffee and often with friends and the place that I visit is at this Seuramoe Koepi Shop. I have been in that place from the end of the evening prayer until 12.00 at night and we only do activities like that, specifically activities at night in a coffee shop while Drink coffee too.

IMG20230113233045.jpg

IMG20230113233158.jpg

I was in that place because this place is close to my house so the range of time that I traveled was not long after that I was also very, very used to this place. In addition, the price of drinks in that place is also not too expensive and is also still a standard price for me, even I only drink black coffee water at a price of 5,000 If bought with steem, you can 1.87 steem only.

So for me it's pretty cheap and even makes me like the price here even more, but there are also other coffees that are still standard at a price of 5,000 to 10,000. So for me I like it And my friends also like being in this place so the economy that we spend is not too good but with very satisfying results.

IMG20230113233040.jpg

IMG20230113233129.jpg

So that's the economics of my activities at night and that's also only for a moment, but the economics that I discuss is also very satisfying for myself,I love being able to do something like this with my friends.

So maybe that's all I can convey at this opportunity and that's all my economic activities that I do at night, Hopefully with this I can be more advanced in economic matters and can inspire my other friends as well. Thank you also for supporting my post at this time, I hope what I convey can be useful for myself and also inspire others And most importantly have a nice day my friend.

IMG20230113233036.jpg

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, @salim001 and @rahmat31.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

Cc : @steempreneurship | @harferri | @afrizalbinalka | @steemkindness | @f2i5 |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 35% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 14th, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Economic Activity - Diary Game for Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @gamcantoi23

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting3.9 ( 3.96 % self, 110 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.9/10
Verification date
January 14, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87