You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY DAY - Now I'm a dolphin 🐬 • (My first achievement on the Steemit platform)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Sir will look at me with forgiveness. I may have made a mistake. I will never make such comments again. Always try to make good quality post. @msharif @ripon0630 The brothers have explained this to me beautifully. I hope to know and learn a lot from them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's good to see that you realize your mistake. Hope you follow all the rules. Always try to be active and increase your engagement. Increase your voting CSI. And always follow the updates given by the Steem team. Hope you can achieve something good through these. Good luck bro.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your nice comment. I will try to follow all the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35