HAPPY DAY - Now I'm a dolphin 🐬 • (My first achievement on the Steemit platform)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Noted : The first Dolphin on August 19, 2022

20220813_200626.png

Hello dear Steemian friends wherever you are. It's great today I can greet you all with all the good news - now I've reached the dolphin, and it's been really amazing for me.

On today's date I have reaped my first achievement in #steemit through my achievement as a dolphin and this is through a belief and my hard work so far on the platform.
So today through this writing, with great joy - I want to publish that I have now reached the dolphin with the total Steem Power I have : (5, 067. 307 STEEM).

20220818_231452.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@elrazi

The number of achievements of this dolphin number occurred a few hours ago when I claimed the rewards post, and with the previous Steem Power numbers are : (4, 990. 027 STEEM).
Then I will immediately do a Power Up to see my achievements in the dolphin.

20220818_231353.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@elrazi

Now my happiness for the first step has been achieved to be in the position of Clubdolphin, and this has been my dream all along.
So today I am enjoying my happy day for the achievements I am getting.

🐬"Happy Day - Now I'm a Dolphin"🐬
😀🐬😀

• I am very grateful in particular to the Steemit team through the Curator account (@ steemcurator01 and @ steemcurator02) who have been paying attention to me, because without you - I will be very difficult to get my achievements.

• I will also be very grateful to the community team and also to all my Steemian friends who have been supporting me all this time, because without you - I wouldn't be able to get up, so I really appreciate all of that.

Thank you so much for everything!


• Now I want to write a little about my struggle so far, and this can be an example for other friends :

At first I was on this platform with my shaky steps, meaning I didn't fully understand investing or in other words Steem Growth, until one day I was in the position of Club5050 and starting my existence in that position I very rarely get the attention of the team Steemit - until I thought of being in the Club100 position to this day,and that's where I began to understand the purpose of investing here - I will work hard since then (approximately 5 months ago) until now I have obtained my first achievement, namely reaching the ClubDolphin position .

We need to know that it's not over with @elrazi yet (I still have a long way to go). After this I will be even more excited to achieve my next target is Double Dolphin, and hopefully I can achieve this this year.
I will be more excited when I see my wallet with ten thousand Steem Power and above, so I will work hard again in sharing my best posts - so that the Steemit team will pay attention to me in my next achievement target (double dolphin).

20220813_200555.png

I think this is what I can write as a publication that now I am a dolphin, and this is my first achievement.
I will continue to strive to achieve the double dolphin, and that will make my next achievement gain.
Thanks again for everything!

cc :
@pennsif @steemchiller

Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

Best Regards @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220817_001402.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator01 Sir please help me to support and encourage me to work. I also want to reach the dolphins. please help.

 2 years ago 

@msharif @ripon0630 - can you help and guide this person from Bangladesh please.

Getting them to vote on real people will be a good starting point.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for informing me. We organize radio show on Discord with active users so that we can solve any problem of users in our country.

We have tried to explain to the users how to maintain the quality of the post by following all the guidelines. In the next radio show we will highlight this topic better so that users can understand.

Dear @forhadmiya brother

We have to look at the quality of the post without thinking about the support/vote. Don't be disappointed if you don't get support in the post, you should post regularly. We spend a lot of time, effort, and consistency behind what we have achieved on the Steemit platform. If we can do it, you can too. It is better if we discuss this matter personally.I will waiting for your response .

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

Thank You

Ripon

 2 years ago 

And look at who he votes for...

 2 years ago 

I checked it, he has curated unreal users post .I have invited him to come to an online meeting. I will guide him properly..

Screenshot_2022-08-21-22-43-13-54_948cd9899890cbd5c2798760b2b95377.jpg

 2 years ago 

Bro I am commenting by mistake. I hope I never make that mistake again. People learn a lot through mistakes. Please look at me wrongly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for informing me. I will try to guide him properly. Maybe he made comments like this without knowing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Sir will look at me with forgiveness. I may have made a mistake. I will never make such comments again. Always try to make good quality post. @msharif @ripon0630 The brothers have explained this to me beautifully. I hope to know and learn a lot from them.

 2 years ago 

It's good to see that you realize your mistake. Hope you follow all the rules. Always try to be active and increase your engagement. Increase your voting CSI. And always follow the updates given by the Steem team. Hope you can achieve something good through these. Good luck bro.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your nice comment. I will try to follow all the rules.

 2 years ago 

Dear @forhadmiya,
Please do not mention the Steem team this way. If you make a good post follow all the rules. Then you will have a chance to get support although there is no guarantee of support. However, if you want to know more and need any kind of support, please contact me.

Discord: msharif#5177
Telegram: https://t.me/msharif20

 2 years ago 

@msharif @ripon0630 ভাইয়া আমি হয়তো ভুলে এমন একটা কমেন্ট করেছি। পরবর্তীতে আর হবে না ইনশাআল্লাহ্।আর আমি আপনাদের কাছে ভালো পরামর্শ নিয়ে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যেতে চাই।

Wah, Luar Biasa. ini pencapaian yang sangat Bagus. Selamat Elrazi atas keberhasilan menjadi Dolphin, Semoga makin sukses dan maju...👍😊

Selamat Happy Dolphin Day 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih Mr. @tucsond atas dukungannya selama ini, dan terima kasih juga atas ucapan selamat dari anda.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations @elrazi on achieving 1x Dolphin

The Steem Entrepreneurs community is very proud of your achievements and your consistency in maintaining #club100.

Welcome to #clubdolphin

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steempreneurship

 2 years ago 

Selamat pak bendahara.... Pencapaian yang hebat... Happy dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih Ust, @abialfatih

congratulations my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you @strong56

 2 years ago 

Congratulations my dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you @rosselena

 2 years ago 

you are welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

Congratulations.. looks like your hard work is paying off!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend,,

Congrats, Happy Dolphin @elrazi, success for you!.🙏👍🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend @adivender

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35