You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Great that you are making efforts to do the engagement challenge and you are really trying to understand the platform. Help is readily available. Your mentor and others in the community will help you get into the groove. keep on making efforts just as you are in fact doing. Lets do more!!! @janeo42

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @focusnow for the kind reply. It's not easy learning the platform as I'm learning new things everyday.

But I'm glad to find out that I'm not left alone as I have my mentor and I
also have you along with the wonderful members of the @steemalive community to assist me in the time of need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65