Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | ENJOY WITHOUT LIMITS

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Purple and Green Colorful Modern Technology YouTube Thumbnail (3).jpg


@solidarity-steem for #helpturky-syria, in the post SMALL DONATIONS TO TURKEY AND SYRIA

ENJOY WITHOUT LIMITS


Saat ini saya merupakan pengguna aktif di Platform Steemit, ada yang jauh lebih menarik dan berharga mengapa saya aktif di Steemit hingga saat ini. Dapat dikatakan sebenarnya saya adalah salah satu pengguna yang terlambat mengetahui bahwa terdapat sebuah platfrom hebat yang cukup menyenangkan untuk di jalani. Sebelumnya Facebook, Twitter, Youtube dan Instagram merupakan media sosial yang lebih dulu saya kenal.


I am currently an active user on the Steemit Platform, there is a much more interesting and valuable why I am active on Steemit now. It can be said that I am one of the users who found out too late that there is a great platform that is quite fun to live on. Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, and Twitter were the first social media platforms I knew of.

Namun pada akhirnya saya benar-benar menikmati keberadaan saya sebagai seorang Steemian, masuk lebih dalam sebagai pengguna yang menikmati media sosial berbasis blockchain ini.
But in the end, I enjoyed my existence as a Steemian, going deeper as a user who enjoys this blockchain-based social media.

Ceritakan bagaimana Anda pertama kali mengenal dan memutuskan untuk bergabung dengan Steemi. - Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.
Berteman dengan penjual minyak wangi, tentu akan tercium juga wanginya di badan kita. Begitulah salah satu pribahasa yang saya ketahui, dan saya bernasib seperti itu. Memiliki teman yang lebih dulu menjadi pengguna Steemit, pada akhirnya saya di perkenalkan olehnya tentang Steemit dan saya pun tertarik untuk masuk ke dalamnya.
Tidak sulit untuk memutuskan kenapa saya berada di sini, hobi menulis adalah faktor terbesar yang mempengaruhi saya. Ditambah lagi adanya peluang untuk mendapatkan pendapatan serta investasi merupakan faktor terbesar lainnya, saya tidak ingin munafik untuk mengatakan bahwa hal tersebut merupakan salah satu prioritas.

ir.jpeg


Menurut Anda, apa kelebihan Steemit dibandingkan dengan platform serupa lainnya. - In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.
Setiap media sosial terdapat kelebihan masing-masing, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube dan Instagram merupakan platform populer yang menarik banyak pengguna secara Global. Steemit juga memiliki kelebihan tersendiri, hal yang paling berbeda adalah pengguna yang membagi konten mereka akan mendapatkan penghasilan/penghargaan berupa hadiah dari apa yang mereka publikasikan.
Instagram Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, and Instagram are popular platforms that attract many users globally. Steemit also has its advantages, the most different thing is that users who share their content will get income/rewards in the form of prizes from what they publish.

Memang benar Facebook, Twitter, Youtube dan Instagram juga membuka peluang bagi pengguna mendapatkan penghasilan, namun Steemit sedikit berbeda dari segi hadiah yang ditawarkan. Penghargaan kepada pengguna atas kontribusi dengan membagikan konten akan berpeluang mendapatkan token digital yang disebut STEEM, disini semua pengguna dapat membangun ekonomi sosial yang hidup, bernafas, dan berkembang.
Instagram Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and also open up opportunities for users to earn income, but Steemit is a little different in terms of the prizes offered. Rewarding users for contributing by sharing content will be the opportunity to earn a digital token called STEEM, where all users can build a living, breathing, and thriving social economy.

Tuliskan motivasi dan tujuan utama Anda bergabung dengan Steemit. - Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.
Di awal saya telah mengatakan bahwa motivasi terbesar saya sehingga bergabung di Steemit adalah sebagai wadah atau sarana bagi saya untuk menyalurkan ide dan mungkin juga bakat saya dalam hal menulis. Motivasi ini membuat saya terus ada dan hidup di ekosistem Steemit hingga saat ini, Konsistensi besar yang secara otomatis terbentuk berdasarkan minat dan hobi.
In the beginning, I said that my biggest motivation to join Steemit is as a container or a means for me to channel ideas and maybe also my talent in terms of writing. This motivation makes me continue to exist and live in the Steemit ecosystem until today, a great consistency that is automatically formed based on interests and hobbies.
f2.jpgf3.jpgf5.jpg

Satu hal lain yang mungkin menjadi tujuan adalah mengumpulkan sebanyak mungkin Steem atau pun Steem Power, ini merupakan hal yang menyenangkan untuk terus di tingkatkan. Pengaruh keberadaan saya dan pengguna lainnya di tentukan atas sumber kekuatan Steem Power yang kami miliki, pengaruh besar yang mendatangkan banyak manfaat untuk pengguna lainnya.
One other thing that may be the goal is to collect as much Steem or Steem Power as possible, this is a fun thing to continue to improve. The influence of my existence and other users is determined by the power source of Steem Power that we have, a great influence that brings many benefits to other users.

Apakah Anda berniat untuk mematikan? atau bahkan lebih bersemangat untuk meningkatkan kekuatan? Beritahu kami ! dan bagaimana strategi anda agar tidak kehilangan status club anda. - Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.
Prediksi saya akan banyak jawaban yang sama dari pengguna, mungkin begitu juga dengan saya. Mengenai bagaimana strategi saya dalam meningkatkan status club, cara yang paling tepat adalah terus melakukan power up tanpa menarik apapun yang mungkin bisa kita cairkan.
My prediction would be much the same answer from the user, and probably so would mine. Regarding how my strategy for increasing the status of the club, the most appropriate way is to continue to do power-up without pulling anything that we might be able to dilute.

Pertanyaan apakah saya berniat mematikan atau meningkatkan kekuatan, menjadi pertanyaan yang miliki dua sisi yang saling bertolak belakang sesuai kondisi dan situasi. Mematikan artinya saya akan berhenti lalu menguangkan apa yang telah saya investasikan dari apa yang telah saya dapat, sedangkan meningkatkan kekuatan adalah hal yang saya lalukan saat ini secara terus menerus hingga mencapai label lumba-lumba ke tiga.
The question of whether I intend to turn off or increase strength becomes a question that has two opposing sides according to conditions and situations. Turning off means that I will stop and cash out what I have invested from what I have earned while increasing strength is what I am doing now continuously until I reach the third dolphin label.

f1.jpg

f4.jpgf6.jpg

Pada akhirnya saya akan mematikannya, tidak tahu kapan. Yang jelas saya ingin lama berada di platform Steemit, yang ingin terus menyalurkan ide dan hobi saya untuk menulis. Pada intinya investasi adalah seberapa lama anda dapat menahannya, untuk kemudian mendapatkan hasil dari apa yang anda cari, semua berujung pada keuntungan.
In the end, I will turn it off, do not know when. What is clear is that I want to be on the Steemit platform for a long time, and I want to continue channeling my ideas and hobbies for writing. At the core of investing is how long you can hold it, to then get the results of what you are looking for, all culminating in a profit.

Tulis secara singkat, tujuan dan harapan Anda bersama Steemit di tahun 2023. - Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.
Harapan terbesar saya untuk Steemit adalah semoga platform hebat kita ini dapat terus di kenal secara luas sebagaimana Facebook, Twitter, Youtube dan Instagram yang memiliki miliyaran pengguna. Selebihnya sebagai pengguna saya dapat berkembang dengan baik dan cepat, sehingga segala sesuatu yang menjadi pencapaian di Steemit bisa saya dapatkan. Saya mengedepankan kejujuran, komitmen serta kepercayaan untuk dapat melangkah jauh, dan saya dapat pastikan semua akan berhenti pada waktunya.
My biggest wish for Steemit is that our great platform can continue to be widely known as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, and Instagram which have billions of users. The rest as a user I can develop well and quickly so that everything that becomes an achievement in Steemit I can get. I put forward honesty, commitment, and trust to be able to go far, and I can be sure that everything will stop in time.

Sekian postingan saya untuk kontes, semoga menjadi bacaan yang menarik untuk dibaca. Saya juga mengundang @radjasalman, @heriadi, @anroja, @irawandedy, @patjewell, @ubongudofot, @adeljose, @f2i5, @waterjoe, @muzack1, @ikwal, @dan @fadlymatch, untuk berpartisipasi, salam hormat untuk anda semua.
That's all my posts for the contest, hopefully it will be an interesting read to read. I also invite @radjasalman, @heriadi, @anroja, @irawandedy, @patjewell, @ubongudofot, @adeljose, @f2i5, @waterjoe, @muzack1, @ikwal, @and @fadlymatch, to participate, best regards to you all.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodNovember 13, 2022 to February 13, 2023
Transfer to Vesting 717.956 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @fantvwiki

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 13, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for your verification Sir, have a nice day.

 last year 

kita memiliki visi dan misi yang sama saat bergabung disini bang yaitu ingin belajar untuk menjadi penulis yang hebat, semoga kita sukses di kontes ini bang, sebentar lagi saya juga akan menyusul 😊

 last year 

Sukses terus bang ikwal, terima kasih atas waktunya.

 last year 

Amin, sama-sama bang 😊

 last year 

widely known as Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, and Instagram which have billions of users.

Just imagine, billion of users on Steemit! Now would that not be great?
I can just imagine what will happen to the price of STEEM. It will make many Steemit users, including myself, very happy.

One thing is clear, you are committed!
Thanks for the invite!

 last year 

I hope Steemit is also like that, many great and influential figures who join will bring good. Thanks for the comment Mrs. patjewell. May goodness and luck always be with you.

 last year 

Thank you for the good wishes!

 last year 

Before we bargain on any thing we must have a vision,your own mindset is very good and I wish you good luck

 last year 

Hopefully, thanks for your kind comments.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 13/02/2023

image.png

Commitment to continuous power-ups and being active in sharing posts makes our lives more colorful. I agree with you that the Steem power will increase our influence in Steemit. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Hola amigo, tienes razón en lo que dices nuestro camino en steemit es divertido, además nos permite aprender y monetizar. La idea es invertir cada día en nuestras cuentas para que se fortalezcan y poder crecer, estoy segura que cada día vendrán muchos usuarios a la plataforma.

Éxitos y bendiciones!!

 last year 

Harapan terbesar saya untuk Steemit adalah semoga platform hebat kita ini dapat terus di kenal secara luas sebagaimana Facebook, Twitter, Youtube dan Instagram yang memiliki miliyaran pengguna.

Saya sangat setuju dengan harapan anda yang ini, karna kita sangat membanggakan platform ini.

Sukses untuk kontesnya Mr. @fantvwiki

Dan satu hal yang perlu anda tau, bahwa anda terlalu cepat melewati dan meninggalkan saya berada jauh dibelakang anda. 👌

 last year 

Your journey to steemit is really a good one, as you have just been enjoying your stay here, you came around the time I also joined, but many upstacles came my way as of then.

But am really happy for you because you have always been powering up and reaching these very height in the platform.

Wishing you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48