STEEM ENTREPRENEURS FUND APPLICATION : STEEM Integration with entrepreneurship in my business "NEW USCO" store with official business account @newuscoshop

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

aplikasi.jpg

Payout 50% to CHARITY ( 25% to @steemkindness & 25% to @adollaraday )

My biography

I'm one of those entrepreneurs who runs a trading business in the form of a store branded "NEW USCO" Store that does retail and people-oriented sales.
The store that I have started since 2000 has been running very stable, but when "Coronavirus disease-19" (Covid-19) hit my country, my business experienced a very drastic decline in assets. The bad economy and the people who are starting to be reluctant to shop directly make me have to think long to solve this problem. Online shops have sprung up with all the promo facilities and also the supply of goods they sell, followed by easy delivery travel facilities, which are also an impact for my business.

My history on Steem

I've known on #Steemit since mid-2019 which means I'm about 3 years old on this platform.
In the past, when I first got to know #Steemit and before steemit as it is now, I only thought about making my personal profit through posts and never thought about the growth and development of the Steemit ecosystem itself.
But it's different from what I think now. After I came back here since four months ago at the encouragement of my close friend who is an active steemin. I continue to study and continue to deepen my knowledge of this Platform. I feel this is something extraordinary.
Steemit is the nature of investment, steemit is towards changing lives for the better. It is in steem that everyone will get out of the bad economy. Steemit for a better life.

Description of the project

With all the adversity mentioned above, I as the owner of the "NEW USCO" Store ventured to promote my business in #Steemit through the #Steem Entrepreneurs community which has a Go Around - Steem Business Promo | Steem integration with entrepreneurship. My shop started accepting STEEM, SBD and TRX for payment instruments. The welcome came with proof of several transactions made by steemians who were around my store.
This is where my idea started to release and issue a business account called @newuscoshop that accepts payments with STEEM, STEEMDOLLARS and TRON to start my project, with the aim of serving and attracting steemians to shop at my store.
To support #promo-steem by introducing steem.com and steemit.com to customers who don't know about steemit, also invite investors into #Steem. Promoting the store with a banner with the steemit logo is the first way to demonstrate steemit that I have done. Of course this is not the only way I do it, Many agendas have been arranged to "demonstrate the unique features and capabilities of the Steem platform" in my project. Such as distributing stickers, printing promo clothes, doing price discounts to steemians and several other agendas.

Brief business plan

The steemit logo is one of the good information media to promote steem.com and steemit.com, so that information about #steem can be reached by people who cannot reach information about Steem from print and online media.

I will use this in my shop activities to:

  • Print shop banners with the Steemit logo
  • Printing eco-friendly tote bags with shop names bearing the Steemit logo
  • Printing other promotional tools with the Steemit logo, can be in the form of key chains, brooches, stationery to be distributed to the younger generation for free.

I estimate that all of this will cost around 3,000,000 IDR or equivalent to 30 SBD if the SBD price is calculated in the 100,000 IDR position

I plan and make sure to use 100% of my personal account posting payout and my @newuscoshop account which is my business account for Power Up for my project independence purposes once my promotion needs budget is met. As long as support continues.

"How the delegation and support from the Steem Entrepreneurs Fund will help your project."
This is a big and wonderful thing for my project. This is also very useful for my project in doing #promo-steem by showing the support I get so that everyone I promote has the intention and desire to become one of the steemit family.
I will also be able to support newcomers to provide maximum curation with it also being one of the magnets for the development of the projects that I manage.

This is my application for a "Steem Entrepreneurs Fund* support proposal that I made for Mr @pennsif's consideration to support my project.

My achievement1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@f2i5/achieviement-1-by-f2i5-task-introduce-your-self

Legality of my business account
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@newuscoshop/introduction-or-official-launch-of-new-usco-store-on-steemit
Screenshot_20211003_202751.jpg

Cc, @pennsif @harferri @subkiusman

Best Regards @f2i5

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting project in promoting Steem, hope you get the support you deserve... good luck..

Thank you for your support.

Hope to get this great support.
The main goal is to participate in #promo-steem

Interesting, good luck with your business sir

Thank you. Hopefully it should come true.This will be a big motivation for me and I will be even happier to be able to help me in my efforts to #promo-steem in my business

Good luck to everyone in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48