You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem In Business|| Promoting Steemit In Business Places In My City, Inviting Both Business Owners and Customers to Join Steemit by @goodybest.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Thank you my sister @goodybest for taking the time to participate in the contest.

Happy and amazed by how active you are in #promo-steem activities. You did well.

And I really appreciate what you did by inviting some of your friends @eliany, @vickydear and @esthyfashion. Unfortunately the contest is over and I will announce the winner this afternoon.

But don't be discouraged. With the enthusiasm of all the participants, I am thinking of continuing this contest in the second session and I will try to increase the prizes.

May success always be with friends there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Aww I'm encouraged by your nice comment, thank you so much and my best wishes for all my friends over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83