January 6th 2023. Exactly one year at #club100.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

About Steemit Engagement Contest Season4 Week #1 (19).gif

Hello all.
Without feeling the time so quickly passed. Today January 6th 2023 is the day of perfection one year I joined the #club100.

Commitment and consistency in doing 100% power from the reward is not easy. Today, with the various experiences I have lived, it has made me even stronger to maintain this. Investment is my goal, And platform growth is my goal. Strengthening the account as a steem promotion step is my strong motivation.

I also want to thank all my friends who have motivated me. Especially to my two close friends, my older brothers @harferri and @afrizalbinalka who are always loyal to encourage and motivate me when I feel tired. The encouragement and motivation they give keeps me excited to always work here.

To the steemit team, I thank you very much for the support that has been given so far both through SC01 and SC02.

Support that makes me want to get to know the #steemit platform more. Makes me want to do more for the growth and development of the platform and community.

I will not be bored, I will always say.......... Thank you,,,,,,,,,Thank you and Thank you......

Here I also want to convey a determination to maintain #club100 for my achievement target of being able to join Club Orca at the end of 2023.

Cc : @steemcurator01 | @steemcurator02 | @pennsif | @stephenkendal
IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Open opportunities for useful contributions and collaborations with steem power delegates for community development.

Please select one from the link :
100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Thank you to all stemians who have supported and encouraged us to work hard to advance the Community and STEEM to reach wider people.


By

@f2i5

About Me

Webp.net-gifmaker (5).gif
 Webp.net-gifmaker (3).gif
Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif
faisalus#2937
Faisal Us
Faisal Us

Let's join #CLUB100.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Luar biasa memang kinerja kanda @f2i5, menjadi contoh teladan bagi kami para pemula di platform steemit

TSebenarnya @abialfatih lah yang menjadi motivasi besar dalam kinerja saya selama ini. Terimakasih sudah selalu hadir dalam setiap langkah saya di platform.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on club100's first anniversary. Wish you soon, club orca.

 2 years ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian nya, anda telah berkomitmen selama ini dan anda juga telah meraih banyak prestasi dengan konsisten pada club100, saya juga sedang mempertahankan nya, semoga akan banyak target yang bisa saya capai dengan berkomitmen seperti ini...
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on completing one year of such dedication! It's a great achievement and something to be proud of. I wish you the best of luck in achieving the club orca feat by 2023! 💐

 2 years ago 

Luar biasa ta preh Jet ke orca teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67