Hi all. Today I'm Double Dolphin on Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

DobleDolphin.jpg
Edit with Canva

PicsJoin_20223307541917 (2).jpg

https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Join #club100 since January 6, 2022 to increase the growth of the #steem ecosystem in Cryptocurency

My first Power Up in 2022 is worth 169,970 STEEM

Screenshot_20220105_102237.jpg

Power Up today to achieve Double Dolphin, March 30, 2022 224.297 STEEM

My Steem Power is now 10,090,389 STEEM

Screenshot_20220330_193129.jpg



Hello all steemians. I hope everything is fine


Learning to be rich and fostering friendship was my goal when I first got to know #steemit.
Over time, my introduction to this platform continued to improve so that I found the words Invest. Then I thought about doing it. #Steemit encourages me to understand it better. So I found a way to do that. The #club5050 campaign is the culmination of all my knowledge of investing. So with that goal in mind, I keep increasing my status from #club5050, #club75 to #club100.

Supporting the growth and development of the #steem ecosystem on the blockchain is the goal of maintaining #club100. This is also my effort in #promo-steem to attract investors to invest in #steem.com and #steemit.com.

I'm also constantly working to increase the strength of my account in order to support newcomers, other users on the platform and users of my community.

After this achievement, By not wanting to spoil the #club100 status. My next target is to reach the Three Dolphins as soon as possible. Learn and continue to learn to improve the quality of work, That is my way and an obligation for me. Of course with the support and motivation of all friends and seniors in #steemit.
Thank you very much to everyone who has supported me so far. To the #steemit Team, I say a thousand thanks for the support. I also really hope that support will continue to flow for the next target achievement.


Hallo semua steemians. Semoga semua baik-baik saja


Belajar berkaya dan membina silaturrahmi adalah tujuan saya ketika pertama kali mengenal #steemit.
Seiring perjalanan waktu, Pengenalan saya tentang platform ini terus saya tingkatkan sehingga saya menemukan kata-kata Investasi. Kemudian saya berfikir untuk melakukannya. #Steemit mendorong saya untuk lebih memahaminya. Sehingga saya menemukan cara untuk melakukan itu. Kompanye #club5050 puncak dari semua pengetahuan saya tentang investasi. Sehingga dengan tujuan itu, Saya terus meningkatkan status dari #club5050, #club75 hingga #club100.

Ikut mendukung pertumbuhan dan perkembangan ekosistem #steem di blockchain merupakan tujuan mempertahankan #club100. Ini juga sebagai upaya saya dalam #promo-steem untuk menarik investor melakukan investasi di #steem.com dan #steemit.com.

Saya juga terus berusaha untuk meningkatkan kekuatan akun saya dengan maksud bisa mendukung pendatang baru, pengguna lain di platform dan pengguna komunitas saya.

Setelah pencapaian ini, Dengan tidak ingin merusak status #club100. Target saya selanjutnya adalah mencapai Tiga Dolphin sesegra mungkin. Belajar dan terus belajar untuk meningkatkan kualitas karya, Itu adalah cara saya dan menjadi kewajiban buat saya. Tentu dengan dukungan dan motivasi dari semua teman-teman dan senior-senior di #steemit.
Terima Kasih banyak saya ucapkan kepada semua yang telah mendukung saya selama ini. Kepada Tim #steemit, saya ucapkan ribuan terimakasih atas dukungannya. Saya juga sangat berharap dukungan akan terus mengalir untuk target pencapaian target selanjutnya.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬

Thank you sir @steemcurator01. Strive for commitment in #club100 and consistent and high loyalty to the platform to target three dolphins.

Regards

 3 years ago 

Wow!!!!
You are so powerman.
Most welcome 😄😁 And congratulations ❤️🎉🎉 for your super promotion.

Selamat @f215, pencapaian yg luar biasa telah memperoleh titel Double Dolphin, semoga menginspirasi Steemian Indonesia lainnya!. 👍🙏🐬🐬

Terimakasih @adivender atas ucapan baiknya.

semoga menginspirasi Steemian Indonesia lainnya!.

Saya sangat berharap seperti demikian.

 3 years ago 

A very big congratulations to you my friend, I'm so happy for you!

Thank you my friend Sis @goodybest. I hope one day you will also get here.

 3 years ago 

I hope Soo too. Thanks for your kind words

Congratulations🎉🎉🎉

Thank you friend

 3 years ago 

woooow I'm so touched to see it... have a very special day #clubdolphin

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 may you get many more. Get more success. I will achieve my dolphin goal soon. Best wishes to you again.

Thank for your support friend. Hopefully it will be achieved soon.

Congratulations @f2i5 I hope I can do like you and join one dolphin...

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

God willing, my friend @afrizalbinalka. This is also thanks to the support of the community and all of my friends.

Hehehe I believe that and you will be an image for Indonesian steemians.

Thank you friend. Your compliments are very valuable. Hehehe

👍👍👍 Thanks

 3 years ago 

Selamat Double dolphin @f2i5
Sukses selalu untuk anda.

Terimakasih teman ku @elrazi. Semoga suatu saat anda juga akan tiba disini.

 3 years ago 

Semoga saja akan mengikuti jejak anda Mr. @f2i5

 3 years ago (edited)

Mantap bro @f2i5 Selamat atas pencapaian mendapatkan 2 Dolphin di Akhir bulan Maret, semoga saya segera bisa megikuti prestasi anda...

Happy Double Dolphin Day .. Cheersss

Terimakasih kanda @harferri. Semoga akan segera bisa merayakannya. Motivasi dan Dukungan yang sangat luar biasa dari kanda menjadi catatan penting di memory saya.

Semoga bahagia selalu kanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69