Hey everyone, I'm 4x Dolphin today. Orca's next goal is before the end of 2023 at #club100.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

About Steemit Engagement Contest Season4 Week #1 (13).gif

Join #club100 since January 6, 2022 to increase the growth of the #steem ecosystem in Cryptocurency

The main thing I want to say here is the infinite gratitude for the support of the steemit team. Especially to Steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. With the achievement of Steem Power 20,005,663 Steem. The target of achieving the end of 2022 that I dreamed of today was achieved. Commitment, hard work and sincerity have proven something extraordinary today.

More or less one and a half years on this proud platform. I have achieved various kinds of engraved achievements. So that when contemplating something arises in my mind. I didn't think before that I could get this far in Steemit. But once again I say that this is the result of Commitment, Consistency and hard work and sincerity.

About Steemit Engagement Contest Season4 Week #1 (15).gif

I also don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have consistently supported me so far. I really appreciate it all. Especially with my two close friends, Brother @harferri, who have guided and encouraged me to continue working consistently on the platform and also @afrizalbinalka. Both of them are motivators who always give me encouragement when I feel weak to do something here.

This achievement will also be a long history for me to continue to stay in my club status (#club100) because I still have dreams of bigger achievements in 2023. The main dream is to reach Orca status at the end of 2023. Of course, I need to increase my flying hours even more on the platform to achieve that dream. ( I will explain in more detail in SEC-S6W5: Harapan saya di tahun 2023 | My hope in 2023 )

At the end of my writing, I just wish all my friends. Hopefully this will be a motivation to keep trying to achieve your dreams. And consistency is needed to achieve your dreams. Make friends with people who have dreams because they will continue to motivate you to keep going and do something to achieve your dreams.

5ef4a465-4bce-4ec0-9224-31198208627e.jfif

IMG_20221219_202248-removebg-preview.png

Cc.
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Best Regards

@f2i5

About Me

Webp.net-gifmaker (5).gif
 Webp.net-gifmaker (3).gif
Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif
faisalus#2937
Faisal Us
Faisal Us

Profil baru.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this support. And thank you for what you have given so far so that the target of achieving the end of this year is achieved. With respect I also hope for support to achieve the target at the end of 2023. Becoming one of the Indonesian steemians entitled orca is my big dream and hope. So that I will be able to grow an independent community and will be a big motivation in the growth of the steemit platform.

Regards

 2 years ago 

Selamat kanda @f2i5, akhirnya target 4x dolphin di akhir tahun 2022 tercapai, saya sangat senang dan bahagia dengan prestasi hebat 4x dolphin, saya doakan target ORCA tahun depan juga dapat kita capai bersama, HAPPY 4X DOLPHIN DAY.. saya tunggu traktiranya.... Haha

 2 years ago 

Selamat bang @f2i5 atas pencapaian 4x Dolphins, sungguh ahhir tahun yang indah bersama Steemit ☕

Happy 4x Dolphins 🐬🐬🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas semua yang sudah diberikan kanda

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on the great achievement and thank you for your hard work and contribution to the growth of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.. Best wishes for the success of brother @f2i5 in the future.

Happy 🐬🐬🐬🐬 Day 🥳

 2 years ago 

Selamat kanda @f2i5 atas pencapaian luar biasa ini. 😀

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya kanda @ridwant

 2 years ago 

sama sama pak @f2i5

Selamat kepada BG @f2i5 atas pencapaiannya...💐💐💐
Semoga kedepannya tambah berjaya aamiin...🤲

 2 years ago 

What a great news it is to learn that you have reached four dolphin states. Reaching this position is not a difficult challenge if we put in the effort, comment frequently, and stay active on this platform. I appreciate all of your effort and commitment. Congratulations on your success.

 2 years ago 

Hola F2i5

Felicitaciones por este gran logro que cumpliste a muy poco de culminar este año, me alegra que tengas torta para celebrar tu grandioso logro.

Un 🐬🐬🐬🐬 delfín que hay que celebrar.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comments. I hope you will also prepare for the happy day ahead.

Congratulations on your great achievement
Happy 4x dolphins
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support Sista @nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day 🤗

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih kanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51