You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 || STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week || #Club75 || Dolphin Loading 🐬

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I pretty much agree with you at last point. It happens to me that i somehow don't update my club and after i receive a comment that I've no club so i update my club but moderator don't update my label. It happens to many users and all they can do is to wait and be patient because there is no other option.

You've raised a good point i really appreciate you. Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes these things need to focused and I know moderators are not working on steemit they have other work as well. But if they take this responsibility then they should perform it perfectly. Thank you dear that you like my efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44