Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge - RED DEER, Prague 🔥 #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hi Steemians 💃🏻

I'm gonna write about Steem Entrepreneurs' creative idea for Business Review. My first post in this community so I'm happy 😊

I will tell you about Red Deer, one of the famous restaurants in Prague. Its original Czech name is "Červený jelen". It has a design that goes with its name. As you can see in the photos, red deers are everywhere ❤️

red11.jpeg

The restaurant is located inside the Špork Palace in the city centre. I added the location below the photo. There are three great reasons why you should visit Red Deer.

  • The first of these reasons is its innovative dishes and desserts,
  • The second is the fascinating architecture of the palace,
  • The third is its modern creative design.
    I can't think of any other reason that makes a restaurant more attractive 😍


red21.jpeg
Red Deer Location

The exterior of the restaurant reflects a palace, as in the original. Who knew it containes giant red flying deers. Unfortunately, sometimes there are wonderful places we pass by. For this reason, I would definitely recommend reading blog posts about the region you are in and research a little 👌

This is Red Deer's other door. It is also a gateway to Red Deer's garden. The magnificent flying red deers are right here. I confess that I wore my red dress because I was going to this restaurant. So the harmony of my dress with the red deer is not a coincidence 😄

red4.jpeg

red5.jpeg

The menu has a very rich content. My friend and I preferred dessert because we were full. There were 6 different types of desserts and they all had the original name and ingredients. My friend asked for "Red Stag cake". Strawberry dessert, which is a gluten free sponge, is served with white chocolate cream. And she took a cocktail as a drink.

I chose "Dark Beer cake". That chocolate sponge, beer served with hazelnut cream. Yes, beer cake! Beer cake would suit the homeland of beer 🍺 As a drink, I bought a Pilsner Urquell beer.

My friend's dessert is 105 CZK (9.23 Steem) and her drink is 75CZK (6.59 Steem).
My dessert is 119 CZK (10.46 Steem) and my drink is 65 CZK (5.71 Steem).

red1.jpeg

red2.jpeg

The waiter asked in surprise “Are you sure you're going to have a beer with dessert?”. Yeah, there are no rules for drinking beer, right? I said 😄 There are no strict rules for me, I'm open to experiment. How was it, I like it. Dessert also felt malty's aroma and it was good😋

It is one of the recommended places for good beer and good wine. Besides its desserts, it is famous for its delicious steaks and veal dishes. By the way, the waiters speak English.

red3.jpeg

red8.jpeg


I want to talk about the interior decoration of the restaurant. It has an amazing Beer tank tower with 13 units. This tower covers all three floors. There's also a flying red beer keg transformed into a red deer, which looks so lovely. The artistic touches in Red Deer are worth watching 🌟

res.jpeg

red9.jpeg


I also added a photo of the entire tower. Yes, dear Steemians Red Deer has been a pleasant and delicious experience for me, so it is a restaurant I would definitely recommend ⭐️

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  

Now I have to seriously think of a Restaurant worldwide trip LOL, Red Deer has a classic look from the outside.

fascinating architecture of the palace

The architects did a great job to pint out this building, I can't compare this with any in Cameroon. Very few places you fine with this kind of classic outlook.

I confess that I wore my red dress because I was going to this restaurant.

I was about to ask about the motive behind the red dress and the Red Deer Restaurant LOL. You look pretty cool in red, anywhere women usually look great in RED hahahahahah.

I chose "Dark Beer cake"
As a drink, I bought a Pilsner Urquell beer.

Hope we have natural juice because I happen not to be a fan of beer, So check out that on the menu to confirm my coming LOL

It was nice reading about these restaurants, this are some of the locations you just get to visit to have some time always from home food. Thanks for the review

 2 years ago 

Yes, it is an extraordinary restaurant, classical on the outside and innovative on the inside👌 The general architecture of Czechia is also this style of gothic architecture. Cameroon must have its own unique architecture, maybe one day you can tell it with a post😊
I am happy that you like the harmony of my red dress with the restaurant, thank you🌸 The menu also has a lot of options besides beer😉
Thank you very much for the detailed and nice comment 😊

Cameroon must have its own unique architecture, maybe one day you can tell it with a post.

Sure we have unique architecture too which match to our local community cultures. I will not be only telling you in a post, i will be placing an invitation to at your door step Lol.

 2 years ago (edited)

I'm surprised how hasn't anyone tried to take one of these magnificent red deers for themselves 😂😂

The dress of the color looks so beautiful, perfectly in alignment to the name and the mascot of the restaurant. Talking about the restaurant, the building gives off old beautiful architectural vibes. The arrangement has been done in the alley I suppose, as shown in the picture?

It is one of the recommended places for good beer and good wine

I can't drink beer or wine or else I'd have definitely given it a try xD.

Talking about steaks, I prefer to have my steaks medium rare. What about you? I am looking forward to read more about the places you travel and you live in. It's always fascinating to know about different people and their culture.

 2 years ago 

The red deer are both huge and hovering, I guess no one would dare to touch them😄
I'm glad you like the color of my dress and its harmony with the restaurant 😊
There is a narrow street to the garden of the historical restaurant, and yes, the red deer is right here 👍
By the way, there are plenty of non-alcoholic drinks as well. I like well done cooked steak. Everyone's taste is different in this matter.
Then, stay tuned 🙃

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome and thank you @enveng for your participation and contribution to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" Program initiated the Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Business Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

May success be with you in life and steem on!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI8.0

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot 🤗

 2 years ago 

That question about beer with dessert remembered once I asked for a milkshake with a previous burguer and the waiter asked me if I was sure about that. So, I guess it's not something related with drinking code but toilet of course. 🚽💩 Lol, at the end I was regretting on the decision because I had to go to the bathroom 🤭🤫 good choice for the color dress by the way. I really loved the review you made for red deer 🦌 regards from Venezuela. #venezuela #affable

 2 years ago 

I never thought that you said that😮 I have not had such a problem, but as you said, it is a possible situation🤭 I'm glad you liked my post and dress, thank you for your comment 🌸

 2 years ago 

Lol 😂 You're pretty welcome friend. Really loved your article. I hope to start traveling soon in European great cities. 🌍

 2 years ago 

Review yang menarik kak, terlihat dokumentasi anda yang unik dan begitu menarik perhatian pembaca.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words 🤗

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by @willeusz

"

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤗

Uyumunuza bayıldım.Çok güzel bir yermiş.
Sayenizde yeni şeyler hakkında bilgi edinme şansımız oluyor☺️

 2 years ago 

Merhaba, bu restoranı beğenmenize sevindim. Ayrıca güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederim 🌸

 2 years ago 

Muy agradable visita a un restaurante de una ciudad que considero muy interesante.

A través de muchas películas, libros e historias de boca, Praga se presenta comuna ciudad muy atractiva, misteriosa e interesante.

Este restaurante que promocionas, cumple bien con las definiciones que tengo de Praga. La fachada del restaurante me parece muy clásica y espectacular. El interior con decorado sencillo pero muy bello.

Me parece que es de amiente muy agradable. Sitio ideal para compartir un buen postre con una buena cerveza y acompañado de una buena y linda guía turística como tu.

Te felicito por tu publicacion.

Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hasta la proxima...

 2 years ago 

It's nice that your information about Prague is compatible with the restaurant I wrote about, so you could see your information from the eyes of me who have experienced it 😊 Thanks a lot for your kind words 🌸

 2 years ago 

image.png

As I look at this picture, two thoughts come in mind. The first is an image of a street sweeper with a broom in one hand. He is looking up into the sky and he is shaking a fist in the air. There would be a hazard with flying deer.

The second is my appreciation of the English language and how some people don't realize how lucky they are that I am not 30 years younger. The word that sprang to my mind in particular was décolletage.

Sorry I could not help myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97