You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business - Steemit Engagement Challenge - RED DEER, Prague 🔥 #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

That question about beer with dessert remembered once I asked for a milkshake with a previous burguer and the waiter asked me if I was sure about that. So, I guess it's not something related with drinking code but toilet of course. 🚽💩 Lol, at the end I was regretting on the decision because I had to go to the bathroom 🤭🤫 good choice for the color dress by the way. I really loved the review you made for red deer 🦌 regards from Venezuela. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I never thought that you said that😮 I have not had such a problem, but as you said, it is a possible situation🤭 I'm glad you liked my post and dress, thank you for your comment 🌸

 2 years ago 

Lol 😂 You're pretty welcome friend. Really loved your article. I hope to start traveling soon in European great cities. 🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70