You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | My Favorite Product : My Choice of Smartphones and Laptop

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

At that present day it's very important products for us . Mobile & laptop is very important for all steemit user😅. I think we all cannot live a moment without it.I now feel that my smartphone purchase was worth it. I am using my mobile properly. You also use it perfectly. Great 🥰. Best of luck. 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I use my smartphone and laptop for work and the rest for Steemit and browsing what I need to do. Sometimes I remember that these two items really helped me a lot.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother.🥰

 2 years ago 

For that, make the best use of the things we have, don't let us use them wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00