Steemit Engagement Challange III | Steem Culinary - A special stall where the tourists of the Jangka-Bireuen beach

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
Note : 20% I donate to charity via @steemkindness

20220509_145156.jpg

Steem Entrepreneurs || Monday, May 09, 2022 • Steemit Engagement Challenge III : Steem Culinary - A special stall where the tourists of the Jangka-Bireuen beach • Contest by @steempreneurship

Contest snippet :
Culinary || The tourism industry which is currently experiencing rapid development is the culinary field, namely tourism related to the provision of food and beverages.

Here I want to write about a culinary that is located on the beach where tourists are located, which is in Jangka - Bireuen district.

Yesterday I visited this culinary place, I had a pleasant experience. This is truly amazing, culinary with a very simple place but has an impressive dining menu.

I will also write some things related to this culinary one by one below.

20220509_113449.jpg

A review is a clear review or story about my personal culinary experience in the form of text and photos.

Mutiara canteen is one of the canteens or culinary stalls on the tourist beach of Jangka - Bireuen. And yesterday my wife and I enjoyed the culinary menu of this shop. We only ordered meatball noodles + cold tea.

The aroma and taste fit perfectly in our mouths, it looks like we are enjoying a restaurant menu, in fact we are only under a simple stage that provides a satisfying culinary menu.

20220509_115755.jpg

The price of the culinary menu that we ordered is still very affordable, for the price of food (meatball noodles) is IDR 15, 000/portion, and drinks (cold tea) IDR 5, 000/bottle of drinking.

In my opinion, this is a very standard price scale, because at such a price many tourists will be able to enjoy it.
And don't forget, here with an appetizing taste that will make tourists come back by enjoying a variety of culinary menus : Jangka - Bireuen.

Yesterday I only spent IDR 40, 000 to enjoy the culinary menu at this place, which is 2 servings of meatball noodles + 2 bottles of cold tea.

20220509_115742.jpg

Benchmark IDR to STEEM with today's chart scale
IDR 5, 0621. 000 STEEM
5, 0000. 987
15, 0002. 963
40, 0007. 902
CoinmarketcapScreenshot_20220509-194512_Chrome.jpg

The review must contain complete and accurate information, and have at least 2 of the 3 main elements in a restaurant review : food, service, and atmosphere.

For the first point : about food, I have completed this in the first part above. ☝️

20220509_191517.jpg

Service || I see all the waiters here are very polite, they really provide good service to any customers or customers. This is very interesting, they are very friendly in addressing and serving for us tourists.

Although this stage looks very simple, the cleanliness inside is guaranteed.

20220509_191505.jpg

Atmosphere || talking about the atmosphere, of course here with a very interesting atmosphere, because this is a culinary that is on the edge of the beach. A gust of wind that really makes us calm and relaxed enjoying the culinary menu.

The beachside atmosphere is full of crowds, cool children running around, swimming, taking pictures, and so on - you will enjoy watching all of this while you are relaxing by enjoying your culinary menu.

20220509_200446.jpg

20220509_200428.jpg

• what3words
https://w3w.co/lanjutkan.teranyar.profesi
• plus codes
https://plus.codes/6MQR7Q6P+92
• google maps
https://maps.google.com/?q=5.260929,96.785074

20220507_220155.jpg

Image Plus Codes :
Kuala Jangka tourism beach - Bireuen.


Here I will also invite some of my friends to immediately join this interesting contest.
I will invite or call my friends named : @steem-wariors @pecintabunga20 @aril.hatake @akmal1 and @sayuti.almuzanni - Hurry up to take part in this interesting contest, Steem Power (SP) prizes will be waiting for you all.

Thanks to all friends who have read it, hope this will cheer you up.


Notes :
Make sure you try to visit this tourist beach and make sure you have fun there while enjoying delicious culinary delights with your family.

Thank you for visiting my blog!
Have fun 😀

Cc :
@pennsif @steempreneurship

Best Regards by @elrazi
About Me


Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @subkiusman As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lokasi nya berada di pantai yang indah. Terima kasih telah membagikan tentang review makanan yang ada di lokasi tersebut kepada kami. Saya juga telah pernah berkunjung ke lokasi tersebut dan suasana nya indah dan nyaman juga.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih teman @sisol
Saya dan anda akan kembali ketempat tersebut untuk kembali menikmati suasana indahnya.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome and thank you @elrazi for contributing to the success of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge III" Program initiated by Steemit Team by participating in the Steem Kindnesss Contest from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community

Not :

  • We are very grateful for your participation in supporting the Steam Kindness program.

  • To optimize the work of the Steemit Team, please don't cc SC01 in your posts.

  • Come on, give your best comments for other contestants' posts to connect with people around the world - Steem On!

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI17.1

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

If it is managed well again, it will be a truly beautiful tourist spot.

 2 years ago 

I think this place is just starting to become a tourist culinary, but next year it will look more interesting.

 2 years ago 

I think also for the sake of kian, because I have also visited it and it is really very interesting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @fantvwiki

Saludos, me encantó el menú me gustan los fideos con albóndigas, pero me imagino que es un lugar muy bonito solo con estar cerca del mar y disfrutar de su frescura. Gracias por compartir y mostrarnos este lindo lugar.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @alblin16

 2 years ago 

I wanted to ask what is culinary buy you have explained it to my satisfaction @elrazi, the atmosphere of this culinary is awesome, you and your wife had good time there too
Have the best of this contests my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend @ijelady
You really inspire me to write.
And we only buy or enjoy the culinary menu : meatball noodles on the beach, I hope you enjoy it.

 2 years ago 

I wish I can join you, in this enjoyment. Those food presented there, I would like to taste it

 2 years ago 

Thank you @deben

Kontes yang menarik kawan semonga berkah ...

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak kawan..

@elrazi I enjoyed your post. As someone that loves to travel and eat myself, this gave me some great ideas of places to visit if I ever get the chance to travel to visit Jangka - Bireuen district. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

I must say you have enjoyed great food with a great view of the beach.
The beach is very beautiful and clean.
The food is very yummy and economical prices.

Very well described post.

Best wishes

You can also visit my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @cocomuff

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful view from the beach I can see from the pictures. I love the beach site but have never been to one.

Judging from the pictures the Mutiara canteen is a beautiful place to eat and have fun. The cleanliness and services facilitates tourists visit which is good. Nice entry

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @tenguhatanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25