ECONOMIC DIARY GAME (July 06, 2022) : Enjoy Riski's meatball noodles with family in the afternoon

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note : 20% I donate to charity via @steemkindness and @adollaraday

png_20220706_190233_0000.png

Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Hello all Steemian friends, I again greet all of you on the Steem Entrepreneurs community page through writing my post this time :
"Economic Diary Game"

All my friends, this cloudy afternoon I was sitting with some friends, suddenly I saw my wife making a voice call on my cellphone and I picked it up.
During the conversation, it turned out that my wife asked me to go home and asked me to enjoy my free time today at the Riski - Aron meatball noodle stall, she said she wanted the meatball noodle because she had not enjoyed it for a long time, and she also wanted to invite her mother and siblings to come along with us enjoy the meatball noodles with the words below :

"This afternoon we will invite mother and Ulfa (her brother) to treat us to dinner together at Riski's meatball noodle stall,
Ulfa has just returned from the foundation and her mother is also tired of taking care of Naila (our daughter) : I want us to treat them this afternoon," my wife said!

I will gladly accept the request.

Then I immediately rushed (to take a shower and pray Asr) then I would give Naila a nice dress and equipped with a small pair of glasses.

We will be leaving soon :
We passed the road that crossed the rice fields on the edge of the PGA-Exxonmobil Cluster 1 and we also enjoyed the afternoon breeze in the rice fields.
On the way we had time to capture a memorable photo of the afternoon trip while crossing this rice field area.

20220706_193722.jpg

Naila is focusing on her stubby glasses

This is a moment in the afternoon when traveling across Cluster1 to the Riski meatball noodle shop


Arrived at the meatball noodle stall Riski - Aron :
I will park my motorbike in the space provided - right in front of the Riski shop location.

20220706_191922.jpg

We will soon enter the location area and look for the right place for us to sit - enjoying Riski's signature meatball noodles.
We will choose the area of ​​the row of huts so that we can more freely enjoy the menu with the family.

Naila wouldn't be comfortable if we chose a seat in the row of seats - she would be pacing back and forth, so that's why we were more comfortable in the row of the hut.

20220706_175051.jpg

Riski's meatball stall - the cottage line area

20220706_192205.jpg

Riski meatball shop sample wall - chair area

If you want to take a sample photo of the wall of Riski's meatball stall - then this is the location, at the back

20220706_181319.jpg

Mother-in-law, Ulfa, Naila, and Naila's mother

I saw them enjoying their meatball noodles, so I deliberately captured this happy moment. And I've already enjoyed the menu.

In this part of the photo, you can notice that in front of the area where we sat is the seating area, where many teenagers choose this place to enjoy this special menu with their partner.

What kind of menu is my order this afternoon?
As often as I enjoy a similar menu, but my wife and I always miss this special menu.

20220706_174807.jpg

This is the menu for my order this afternoon at Riski's meatball stall
Aron - July 06, 2022

How much is the price for my ordered portion of meatball noodles, and how much is my total payment this afternoon with the cashier at Riski's meatball stall?

The portion of the meatball noodle I ordered was IDR 10, 000 = 3. 114 STEEM/bench.
And my total payment today is IDR 97, 000 = 30. 208 STEEM. And from that number I have made at once a happy moment with my family. The amount is nothing to us - as long as satisfaction and happiness we have enjoyed.

This IDR 97, 000 figure completes the payment for the food and beverage menu as follows :

• Three servings of regular meatball noodles
• Three servings of bangkok or large meatball noodles
• One serving of empty flour noodles - for Naila
• Four glasses of cold tea, and
• One serving of white drink (Medium Aqua - cold) - for Naila

Notes :
Exchange Coin Market Cap : 1. 000 STEEM = IDR 3, 211 on 06 July 2022 at 21 : 50 Western Indonesia Time.

Gallery of afternoon moments with family
20220706_174817.jpg20220706_192205.jpg
20220706_192154.jpg20220706_191909.jpg
20220706_174952.jpg20220706_174748.jpg

Where is the location with Riski's meatball noodle stall?

• What3words
https://w3w.co/penyedot.penyelam.menempuh
• Plus codes
https://plus.codes/6MQV37W2+23
• Google maps
https://maps.google.com/?q=5.094828,97.249851

Find this shop by following the link above. ☝️


Okay friends, here's a little story with my diary with my family for this happy afternoon.
Thank you to friends who have read this writing, I hope you like it.

From me @elrazi would like to thank all Steemian who have visited my blog!

Cc :
@pennsif @steemcurator01

Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @subkiusman As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

Best Regards @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @elrazi for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support #steemkindness10YES
Voting CSI15.4

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @marlyncabrera

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Bakso 🤤🤤🤤 sukses selalu @elrazi 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steem-wariors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28