#club100 | #burnsteem25 || Acts Of Kindness - Acceleration of work for the construction of irrigation canals (P3A) in Blang village

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note : 10% I donate to charity via @steemkindness and 25% to support the Burnsteem25 campaign through the @null account

20220630_132745.png

Hello Steemian...!!
Today (Thursday, June 30, 2022) I am back with you on the Steem Entrepreneurs community page by writing a post with the theme :
ACTS OF KINDNESS

The construction work of the irrigation canal belonging to P3A (Ingin Maju) in Blang village has reached 75% and the next 25% will again be my full responsibility for me to complete the work after Eid al-Adha in the next few days. Meanwhile, until today I have reached the point where I should work, which is 75% within the budget I have received. However, in order to proceed to a total of 100% I have to wait for the next stage of the budget - which will most likely be disbursed after this Eid al-Adha.

I have enjoyed spending my happy days with this work, and I hope all the time that has been set aside here will be a fruit of charity for myself, because I am very instrumental here to have a positive impact on local farmers for my village.

While for the past few days I'm doing finishing - fixing where the work points are not good and I will fix it to be better as it should be.

Today I returned to the field assistance team (TPL) to review my finishing work and asked several workers to take photos of the documentation in front of the equipment (Covid19) where the hand washing facilities were provided by the party in charge of P3A (Ingin Maju), which was myself.

20220531_202646.jpg

@elrazi with the field companion team (TPL)

Documentation of this photo is required by the office for me and the field assistant team, in the sense that it is true that we provide a hand washing place (Covid19) at the work location. And then a photo session with several workers.

20220630_112809.jpg20220630_112823.jpg

Three photo sessions required by the office or ministry for each P3A responsibility

Furthermore, the field assistant team will ask me to review the work location which is the finishing point. I immediately took him to prove that I had done a finishing job as tidying up any less tidy.

TimePhoto_20220625_140713.jpg

Workers are doing finishing work

This is the point of location that makes me more task to do finishing. And then we immediately got to the point of 75% work which had just been completed by the workers.

TimePhoto_20220624_164900.jpg

Job point locations completed for 75% jobs

At the end of this work, the point where my work location reaches the target of 75% and I will continue to reach 100% after this Eid.


20220624_183718.jpg

I think in this case that I have done something good for my village community. They are generally rice farmers around this rice field.

I hope that they will really use this irrigation channel to smooth the water flowing to their rice fields. This will make me proud. And I also really hope that they will take care of each other, clean up, and take care of each other towards this new channel - so that the efforts of this new channel will always be useful and also be intact for a long time.

Hopefully my hope will be realized in order to launch water on the farmers of my village.

So here's a little coverage of my Acts Of Kindness activity today that I share with all of you on this beloved #steemit platform.

I thank all my friends who have read this writing, and I hope this will motivate me even more for the future, and have a nice day.

Thank you for stopping at my blog with this writing!

Cc :
@pennsif @steemchiller

Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @subkiusman As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

Best Regards @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you sir @elrazi for consistently contributing and sharing quality posts with us on the Steem Entrepreneurs Community - Steem On !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25YES
Supoort #steemkindness10YES
Voting CSI13.9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89