#CLUB100🔱 #BURNSTEEM25 || ENTREPRENEURS - STEEM BUSINESS PROMO (27. 07. 2022) : Promoting a traditional sewing business on Steem

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note : 10% I donate to charity via @steemkindness and 25% to support the Burnsteem25 campaign through the @null account

20220726_233438.png

[• Wednesday, July 27, 2022]
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS || Today I am back on this beloved platform by promoting a traditional version of a sewing business that is still in my city, and this business is still running very smoothly.
Even though the world is starting to show a variety of very modern new technologies in the field of sewing - but this traditional sewing business is still very convincing among the people.

Around my city, there are still many places for this kind of traditional tailoring business to be seen. People are still proud of their lifestyle with this type of traditional manual sewing machine.

Why are we still living our lifestyle with this kind of hand-stitched clothes?
The reason is because we are still proud of the work these businesses put out - it still looks very neat and of good quality.


But here I will promote one of the traditional sewing businesses in my city.

Why am I doing this promotion?
The reason is because I am also still in style with this traditional version of the manual sewing machine.
And the next reason is that I want this business to remain intact in my city - meaning I don't want to see this type of traditional business erased in my city due to the development of increasingly sophisticated world technology - because this one I can still be very proud of in my life.

20220726_181417.jpg

Photo taken during business reaction

I took this photo with full permission and willingly from the businessman. It's just that he works in short clothes - because he is used to this kind of situation when he acts in his business - with the reason that he is more comfortable, free in his activities.

This is where I often make orders for sewing clothes.
And as you can see in the photo that an elderly grandmother is still struggling in her business, she still uses manual machines as sewing tools.

20220727_190551.jpg

Photo of manual embroidery sewing machine

This is the manual machine for embroidering cloth used by this grandfather's traditional business, to be honest I am very impressed with his business - because, even if only using the old machine this grandfather was able to give satisfaction to anyone through the neatness in his work, this is what makes sata survive for subscribe here.

How often do I go into this business?
Very often I visit this grandfather's business, I have subscribed to his work - because every shirt I order from him always makes me satisfied and proud of being stylish with his clothes.

20220726_155442.jpg

Selfie with tailor grandfather

Starting from 2019 the first time I visited this place, since then it was the first time to give me very neat clothes. So since then, every three months or every four months I always make a new order - I want my lifestyle (clothing) this grandfather's work. And until now I still stick with the clothes made by his manual machine.
According to estimates - I've subscribed to all the clothes I've worn so far are both his creative work and his traditional hand-machined version - but they make me really proud in style.

I see his way of working which is very focused on neatness - to give satisfaction to anyone.
And what he is currently working on is the clothes I ordered for this time, I was beside him when my clothes were about to be finished.

20220727_160636.jpg

The photo was taken when the new clothes were finished by sewing

When my shirt was finished with the sewing - I immediately did a test and the result was satisfactory, then immediately celebrated with this new batik shirt by taking selfies.

As can be seen in the many photos that I display on this platform, I often wear batik clothes - I like batik clothes.
My friends say that I am a collection of batik clothes - my lifestyle is batik.

After finishing this one - I saw that there were many interesting new batik variants here with different prices, so I went back to making new orders with this grandfather.

Batik collection by @elrazi - Price of cloth + sewing costs = So clothes
20220727_115654.jpg20220727_115732.jpg
New batik shirt : Price IDR 260,000 = 74. 137 STEEMNew order batik shirt : Price IDR 235,000 = 67. 008 STEEM

Below I will share some new motifs for batik cloth in this business place, and below I will show the price of the cloth + sewing costs in this traditional business place - meaning the cloth that I display is at a price so that it becomes a dress for you.

Example of new batik cloth + price for clothes
20220727_181553.jpg20220727_181541.jpg
PRICE : IDR 235,000 = 67. 008 STEEMPRICE : IDR 235,000 = 67. 008 STEEM
20220727_181525.jpg20220727_181512.jpg
PRICE : IDR 260,000 = 74. 137 STEEMPRICE : IDR 235,000 = 67. 008 STEEM

Okay friends, below you can also see examples of batik with other motifs :

20220726_181403.jpg

This very traditional looking business always gives the best.
Even with such a narrow space - this business is almost complete for our needs.

20220727_190522.jpg

The photo was taken at the thread storage area and the fabric arrangement area for men's pants

This traditional tailoring business also takes orders for men's trousers, and it is clear here that it provides some sample fabrics for men's trousers. And we need to know that 90% of the trouser fabrics available here are quality fabrics, I have proven this business location by holding some of the pants fabrics.


Okay all Steemian friends!
What I need to promote on this platform with you is that this traditional business is a form of memory from our ancestors, and this business does not escape the consequences of its work that focuses on neatness.
Satisfaction is still guaranteed here - your lifestyle will still not lose even if your clothes are hand-stitched from a traditional business like this.

I also need to promote : that this traditional business place that I subscribe to - receives very neat sewing for men's shirts and pants (not for women).
You can bring your own cloth, and you can also order cloth here.
The price of sewing here is still very affordable.
And one more thing, I make sure you will be very satisfied with your appearance through your clothes from this grandfather's manual machine.


20220726_154008.jpg

what3wordsplus codes
google maps

Location :
36CJ+8M3, JL Len Pipa Exxon Mobil, Samudra Pasai, Tanjong Mesjid, North Aceh Regency


So this is and this is the point of my writing this time by promoting on Steem to a traditional sewing business in my city.

I thank all my friends who have followed reading this writing, I hope all of this is interesting for all of you.

Cc :
@pennsif @steemchiller

Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @subkiusman As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

Best Regards @elrazi
ABOUT ME

20220421_061657.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator05 and Mr. @pelon53 for you support

 2 years ago 

It is a very nice business. It seems very unique to me. I have shared your post in my twitter account. Below is the share link of your post.

https://twitter.com/solaymann23/status/1552505345381376005?t=sI6mz17JwARv_J9km-PaCA&s=19

Follow my Twitter account for regular Twitter updates.

Best regards 💝

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend @solaymann

Wow amazing promotion from you.

Yes ,Traditional sewing always give good satisfaction on wearing those.

I too order near by shopfor my needs. Dont buy ready made dresses for me.

Thanks for sharing us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of STEEM MAGAZINE - PROMO BUSINESS.

1.png

Regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mr. @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28