You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Business review: Learn about Madam Ugochukwu Stores in my city, Uyo Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Oh really what a nice review of madam ugochukwu store, You reviewed this stores in details in such a way one can easily understand. She have some quality utensils and other tools that one could have at an affordable prices, those flowers are beautiful and it is affordable. Even her 8kg gas cylinder, I don't really know this location but I will locate it so I can purchase some things there.

Thank you for the review I appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sis, I appreciate your visit to my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62