Economic-Diary-Game, Monday 19 August 2024. On The Way Home From The Market To Watch The Carnival.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you, steemian friends?, nice to meet you all again. My best wishes to all my friends, may everything be fine.

20240819_093531.jpg

20240819_093543.jpg

An activity that has become a routine, now I am doing this activity again. Where My activities are the same as the previous days. One by one I went to the merchants where I wanted to shop according to my needs. Of course I started from the noodle seller then continued to several other traders. The necessities I want to buy are needs for meatball stalls. What is certain is that the noodle seller which I have to order first. I ordered 10 kilograms of noodles for 90,000 rupiah or the equivalent 15,81 steem. only then did I continue to buy other necessities.

After finishing shopping, I immediately took the items and put them on the motorbike. then I went to a place selling various breakfast cakes. I only bought 5 pieces of cake for 5000 rupiah (0,88 steem) for breakfast this morning. Then I went back to my motorbike to go home immediately.

20240819_100400.jpg

20240819_100516.jpg

On the way home, I saw many people standing on the side of the road, starting from the Krueng Geukueh intersection to the Asean intersection. None other than their purpose of standing here is just to watch the carnival parade to celebrate Indonesia's independence day. Then, at that moment I also stopped to watch it too. And it was very difficult for me to continue my journey because part of the highway was used for a carnival parade. Moreover, this agenda is only held once a year, of course many people really like this moment. Until the carnival parade was over I stood there, then I immediately continued my journey home.

20240819_110214.jpg

Upon arriving at the meatball stall, I unloaded all my shopping items. slowly and carefully I put it somewhere. After that, I wanted to make a sachet drink that was available at the meatball stall, namely a warm Milo drink. I drank the drink while eating the cake that I had bought at the market.

Not long after that, I went to the back yard of the meatball stall to to scavenge the rubbish behind the meatball stall, my goal is for the wet rubbish to be exposed to sunlight so that it dries quickly, so that it will be easier when I burn it. After that, I went home for a while to clean myself, then I went back to the meatball stall and started my activities at the meatball stall.

That's my diary for today, see you next day, friends. 👋

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club75
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review Date
August 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

 last month 

Thank you for your support.
greetings @elcebe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64