Economic-Diary-Game, Friday 23 August 2024. Enjoying Durian Sticky Rice In The Rainy Season.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM
How are you, steemian friends?, nice to meet you guys again. I hope all my friends are well and always under the protection of Allah Subhana wa Ta'ala.

20240823_084505.jpg

in the sky it looks overcast

The weather this morning is very cloudy. In fact, I had been waiting for more than an hour to go to the market because the heavy rain had not stopped. Even though the rain hasn't stopped, it seems like I still have to go to the market because the stock of meatballs at the stall isn't enough for today, so I have to grind the meatball dough today. Then after that, the rain started to ease and only drizzle remained. I immediately warmed up the vehicle engine before I started my journey to the market.

20240823_090225.jpg

Durian sticky rice

after opening the door and wanting to leave the house, I saw a plastic bag containing food which is hanging on my door, without me knowing who gave it to me. From the aroma, I already know what food is contained in the plastic, this is durian sticky rice. Then I immediately told my mother that someone had given us sticky rice with durian, and then we enjoyed it together.

20240823_094039.jpg

beef

20240823_094054.jpg

chicken meat

Well, a few moments later. When I arrived at the market, I went straight to the meat trader. I bought one kilogram of beef for 160,000 rupiah or the equivalent of 28,11 steem and 5 chickens worth 275,000 rupiah or the equivalent of 48,32 steem. After I finished buying the meat, I ordered flour first Only then did I continue to the meat cleaning area located at the meatball dough grinding area.

20240823_101655.jpg

meatball dough grinding process

After washing the meat until clean, then I put it in a basket so that the meat is ground first before being put into the meatball dough grinder. While waiting for the grinding process to finish, I continued shopping for other meatball stall necessities.

20240823_113138.jpg

wash the car

A few moments later, after finishing shopping I also arrived at the meatball stall and had also unloaded all my shopping items. At that time, I washed the car from the mud on the road caused by the rain last night until this morning. I wash it just to remove stains so as not to leave marks on the car body. Then I went home to clean myself and also today is Friday, so I have to go to the mosque.

20240823_172016.jpg

maxcreamer powdered milk

20240823_172023.jpg

I am at the Alfamart store

After performing Friday prayers at the mosque, I immediately changed clothes and immediately went to the meatball stall and continued my activities at the meatball stall. Until the afternoon arrives, My mother told me to buy Maxcreamer powdered milk. I also rushed to Alfamart at Simpang ASEAN to buy the powdered milk. When I arrived at the location, I immediately look for where they put the milk and then I paid for it at the cashier at a price of 41,000 rupiah or the equivalent of 7,20 steem. Then I immediately returned to the meatball stall.

That's all my diary story for today, thank you for taking the time to read my article and see you next day.

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club100
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review date
August 24, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64