How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 days ago

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Entrepreneurs Community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

How I Make Money From Home" contest"

IMG_20240626_175729_826.jpg

In this generation, it is advisable and very important for a person to have a particular business at hand that will help to make money at home.

How I make money from home is that I am computer literate so I know a lot of things in computer that can help me make money and some of these things are:

I am good at writing projects for students of higher institutions like colleges and universities, I am very good at doing the work so during writing projects, I normally used to call some of my friends who know the work to come help me because of the too much work at hand. This particular business helped my life because of the money I make from it.

IMG_20230721_125340_210.jpg

Because of the money I am making in writing, I bought a printer so that after I finish typing and arranging the work, I also print it myself and take it for binding.

The printer is a three-in-one printer, I can use it for printing, scanning, and photocopying so this makes some people and even some schools around my house come with their work. In my community, I am well-known for this business.

I am also good at writing proposals for different kinds of business. There is a secretariat close to my home, they normally used to come to me to write different proposals for them.

Another way how I make money at home is through the steemit platform, the platform pays me after I write a quality post, and no matter what at the end of every week, I normally realize some amount of money that can help me fix a particular problem, this platform has so much help me and I am so glad to be part of the platform.

IMG_20240629_152806_287.jpg

Thank you all for the time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love❤ you all

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community. Best of luck in the contest!

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verification date
June 30, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53