You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange III - STEEM CULINARY CONTEST [[ Review On SONI'S YUMMY DELICACIES RESTAURANT ]]

You have done a nice review on SONI'S YUMMY DELICACY RESTAURANT bro. from the way you have describe this place and the types of dishes I'm seeing from your post really shows that this restaurant produces very delicious dishes. When ever I'm in Douala I will pay a visit to this place

Sort:  

Hello @echamroland, thanks for the nice reply

Oooh yes I assured you that if you visit this place like you won't regret it because they offer high quality delicious meals there. So I hope you pay a visit to this restaurant some days when ever you are in Douala

Thanks for the nice visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85