You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4: How many hours I have spent on Steemit in the last week | 20% to @steemkidness

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I would prefer we are able to post as many entries in the different communities involved as possible

Do you mean one entry per day shouldn't be there ?

Nice post anyways .

Sort:  

Yeah, that is what I mean. Corrected.

Thanks for pointing it out, I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

I too think it shouldn't be there so that we can post as per our convience but the reason for keeping it is toaimtaim the consistency. If you are willing to participate than you have to post everyday and that strengthen your consistency. That also promote sound interaction because we need to interact with others each day . So the sanctity of the platforms is upheld.

Yeah I totally understand all of this.
Thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70