SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Hello friends how are you doing i am good, its always pleasure for me to take part in the engagement challenge as it gave me inspiration to share our point of view, and the topic is really good SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM.

Steemit has become integral part of our lives and you know we have addiction if it even i thought i couldn't live without it and spend many hours on steemit either posting, comments and organizing the contest.

Income and Skills Development

I would say yes steemit has become source of income for me i thanks to Allah Almighty who gave me this great opportunity and i have availed it and i am happy too, although this income is useful for fulfill my needs.

Yeah my skills are also improved with passively no doubt i was not good in typing and with working on steemit i have much improved it. I have less knowledge about the cryptocurrency now thank God i have improved and learned many topics.

Similarly, if i talked about the information technology and other fields of drawing and painting i have much learned it from my friends and also from the internet as i was lack knowledge in it and i was inspired to learn it.

Community and Social Support

Well i was not much social before the introduction of the steemit but you know that till the time i have joined it i have come to interaction with many friends and now i have many friends.

IMG_20240131_170254_546.jpg

Few if them are my inspiration and i have learned alot from them such as @ashkhan and @suboohi these are the person who are my inspiration when i joined steemit.

Morover community support also matter a lot because everyone who is doing work wanted rewards too, and with community support of course i feel good.

IMG_20240108_133429_544.jpg

I become more urge to produce more quality contents and i am consistent in my work and insha Allah i will continue to it either i am getting how much support or not.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Its obviously true steem for better life and it has vast effect on my life and changed it well, i am not worry for income because I knew insha Allah i will get it passively.

I am able to pay the fee of my sister studies which was not possible for me before this, thanks steemit for being with me you have changed my life.

Its just start of success on steemit and I hope i will continue this journey with motivation and continue hard work and the success is not so far.

Its all about my today's post.

I would loved to invite my friends @m-fdo, @suboohi and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

First of all congrats to you for participating in a new contest and on the other hand I read your post in an excellent way and I thought that you posted very respectfully and lovingly. told that Steemit has not only maintained our income but also given a lot to women like us to earn with dignity, here not only we work but also chat with many friends. It's fun. All these friends are not our friends but like our family members. I hope that Steemit continues to help us in the same way and we also pray for it for its development. May Allah bless our Steemit. Make an excellent resource for it. Best of luck dear. 😍

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

 5 months ago 

Hi I hope you are doing fine. Living with steem involves embracing a decentralized lifestyle where content creation and engagement on the Steem blockchain can generate income. By curating and creating valuable content, users can participate in a vibrant community while earning rewards in the form of cryptocurrency. Wishing you the best in future.

 5 months ago 

You’ve shared your experience on Steemit and I must say that; growth is a gradual process. With time you were able to get used to how the platform works by sharing quality content and interacting with other users. Steemit has a lot of great benefits, ranging from income generating to development of knowledge.

I wish you success in the contest friend!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Glad to hear from you that our lives have brought change so steem has us feel change in a better life

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for support

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Steem telah membuat hidup kita lebih baik dan bermanfaat, Steemit telah banyak mengembangkan kreativitas dan bakat kita, selain mendapatkan penghargaan berupa up votes kita juga mendapatkan banyak teman serta dukungan. Persahabatan inilah yang membuat kita nyaman, merasa seperti rumah kedua kita.

Sukses untuk anda 👍

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the post which is a milestone for many like us. I also enjoy posting in the contest hosted by you. Wish you most deserving success in the platform.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your time to read my post and leaving the valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25