You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S9W1 - Más cerca del representante de Steem, Mis amigos y compañeros de camino.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi dear friend,

@Patjewell yeah you are very right she is really nice lady I have interaction with her in a community.she is very polite and helping in nature and guided newcomers very politely such people are really great assets for steemit platform and its growth and the other steem representatives these are also great guys and their efforts and hard working can be seen in their work. they always support others and guided the steemit guys. I wish them more success in the life.

blessings

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh! Thank you!

If you were here by me right now I would have given you the biggest hug you've ever had!

Words like this my friend.. goes a looonnggg way!
Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41