You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W4 : I LOVE LOCAL PRODUCTS | Aarong, Ashol And Mithai Is My Favorite Local Brand

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello friend

You hated how much you love local products as they are exported too and also you stressed that it is more expensive than foreign products. The issue is due to the fact that the production of these local products bus quite expensive and not as easily affordable as it sounds. You also stressed that in comparison to Dollar your currency is 100 times lesser. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for reading my blog and mention some bullet points I've written in my blog. Thanks for wishing me success and I wish likewise! Good day!

 7 months ago 

Pleasures my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38