You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | Book Review By Nora Roberts

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

No wonder you are a book lover. Your review of Nora Roberts' books is well-written and provides a good overview of the books you've read.

Even though I'm afraid of the deep, I have to overcome my fears because they keep pushing me, oh boy am I glad I did.

Wow! This must be a cool experience. I haven't still got the chance to have this experience. I am glad you took the challenge.

I haven't read any of her books. But reading your review, makes me want to read Nora Roberts' books, especially the Born In trilogy. Good job!!!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44