Contest: making money from garbage

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago (edited)

woman-160281_1280.webpsource

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, how Are you guys doing as I trust that everything is working perfectly fine. According to the contest we are to write a quality post about the ways we make money from garbage, and the title of the contest is: "Making money from garbage".

Have you ever made money from garbage? How did you do that?

raccoon-8504925_1280.webpsource

In this life, there are so many ways of making a good living, some of these things can be done by doing those jobs people take for granted, in my country now, people make a good living from the things they find in garbage. Spilt irons and aliminiun is now a very good means of making money now, there are random people who God house to house to buy those things from people.

For me I have made a good amount of money from garbage although it takes a long period of time to get those items together and sell them to have a good amount of money, how I make money from garbage is that everytime my mom finish cooking, I always stay close to the kitchen to pick tins of tomatoes, and these tomato are been cealed with aluminum foil, which can later be sold and make a good money.

My other siblings never knew about my little trick of making small amount of money, untti told them how useful such a waste could be and they joined my grow in always picking it wherever they see it on the way, and bringing it together which we will sell and make money.

road-8003640_1280.webpsource

How do you use products made from garbage

I know that these products from the garbage are really useful to so many companies that also produce their products with it, so to make it good, I normally bring the tins from the already used tomato, I bring them together and use a Monday harmmer to crush them together, so I do not use them, I just put them all together and sell them to use the money to buy something important to me.

Things that are overlooked in life tend to be really useful at times, in so many places people throw away things in their garbage, and by the end of the day if eventually enters into a creative hand will recycle them all and use them for a better purpose.

How do you use your home garbage

There are so many ways I use my home garbage and some of them are:

Recycling:
This is one of ways in which I use or manage my garbage, not everything in the garbage should be destroyed or poured away, we need to seoerate each other from the other and make use of the ones that are fair to use, some of the things that can be recycled are irons, aliminiun and many other things. It helps so much to reduce the amount of waste that could end up in land fills or burning.

decomposting:
This is a good way of helping the earth, items like food scraps and other things that can decay should be decomposed as it plays a good role in making the soil and earth more fertile and helped for each and everyone of us.

Art and design:
I do not only recycle or composts my garbage, I also use them in art and designs, creativity really matters and my siblings like creating many things so must times we use the things we get from our garbage to create good designs.

Is there any company from your area that makes use of garbage? If so how do they work there

garbage-2729608_1280.jpgsource

Yes, there are many factories that really make good use of garbage materials and one I can tell is those factories that produce rubber spoon, rubber plate, rubber footwears and so many things produced with rubber, they tend to buy these garbage materials made with rubber and at the end of the day, they melt it all again and use it to produce so many things.

By these way you can see that it has really helped the company and also helped us, because those rubbers are been sold to the factory in a cheap and affordable way, and by so doing they can make more money and also we will benefit from it. I will like to invite @richy20, @nathan10 and @james100 to participate.

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 18, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post.

 5 months ago 

I make money from scraps too but it is not all about the money, dumping them in bushes is not the best option. It is true that if this was a personal way of making money i would have died of starvation because making money here take much time. Goodluck friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55