You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Woaooah, 88 hours, that's very huge. Thanks for inviting me, am gonna be part of it. I need to calculate mine too. Because it might be more than 50 hours. I wish you success @focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chichieze. More than 50 hours will be impressive. I know you do a lot of Promotion and mentorship. So I won't be surprised if you have more than 50. Am waiting for your entry

Madam @chichieze 👀👀👀👀 I do see your work ooh, kudos to you and I pray for Gods favor. It not really easy but we are praying for God to help us to work more in the steemit platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72