You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application : Community Curator for October 2022

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You are a man of integrity and honor on this platform and it was great working alongside you. Hopefully, I wish we could meet again some days in Future because it was fun and experience working with you bro. You also have a very strong reputation and passion for Steeming which I believe you will continue doing great in this curation role

I wish you nothing but the best of lucks to this application dear brother

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's an amazing experience hunting for the best posts with teammates in September - It's an honor for me to be able to work with people with integrity and loyal to the platform. My best wishes for your future success together with other friends.

Best of luck brother @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57