The Diary Game Wednesday 05 June 2024 || Enjoying Life With Family

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month
IMG_20240605_101530.jpg

Assalamualaikum Friends of Entrepreneurs..

The best way to enjoy life is to make the most of your time. But the most important thing is that when we can invest ourselves in the right places and people who give life true meaning, family is the first choice.

This morning I started my day by helping my wife at home to complete a lot of her work. I realize this is not his full responsibility. I can only make a small contribution to make his work easier.

I bathed my child and gave him breakfast. After that, I just took out my motorbike and took it to the doorman to be cleaned. Coincidentally, the doorman was not far from the house, only tens of meters.

While waiting for my motorbike to be washed, I relaxed in a hut that I had just painted two days ago. This is the hut that I am preparing to open my new business in the near future. And thank God, everything is almost ready for me to use.

I didn't forget to enjoy a cup of espresso coffee that I bought at a shop near my house. This is my favorite coffee, especially to accompany my relaxing time. It tastes very delicious, the price is not too expensive, only 7000 rupiah or 1.5 Steem.

IMG_20240605_101042.jpg


IMG_20240605_101530.jpg


By noon my wife was ready to cook and it was time for lunch. There is no special menu for today, what is special is the people who accompany me for lunch. Not everyone can enjoy time with their family, and this is the privilege.

IMG_20240605_121446.jpg


In the afternoon I returned to accompany my family to enjoy the fresh air on a beach. Yes, coincidentally my house is very close to the Strait of Malacca. I only need ten minutes to get to this place. I feel free here, because there is no entrance fee and I don't even have to pay for parking.

I'm not alone, there are several other beach visitors who seem to be enjoying the beauty of the beach while bathing and playing ball. Even though it's not Sunday, people still come here even though it's not too busy. This is a different situation from holidays, because usually on holidays or weekends there are many visitors who come.

IMG_20240605_171650.jpg


IMG_20240605_171934.jpg


IMG_20240605_172624.jpg


After an hour enjoying the beauty of the beach, I immediately went home. The sun was starting to set, the sky was starting to get dark, a sign that it would soon be night. Other visitors also began to appear ready to return home.

IMG_20240605_181708.jpg


IMG_20240605_181909.jpg


Before the evening call to prayer I arrived home. After cleaning myself, I immediately performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer as my obligation.


Thank you for stopping by my blog, and see you next time 👌🤗


Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you very much..

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

You're welcome.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 last month 

@sahmie
Thank you very much my friends for your support 🤝

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI10.1 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 06, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for your verification, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44