Economic Diary Game 10 June 2024 || Return to Krueng Geukuh City

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month
IMG_20240610_120926.jpg

At 09:00 in the morning I got ready to leave for Krueng Geukuh town. After having breakfast I waited for my wife and child in front of the house. While waiting for them to be ready to wear clothes and make up, I went to the garden next to the house to see some plants that were starting to bear fruit.

Coincidentally, there is a banana tree that is bearing fruit and is almost ripe, maybe next week it can be harvested. I also installed a piece of wood as a support so that the banana tree wouldn't fall because it was too heavy to bear the weight.

IMG_20240610_093636.jpg


Not long after, my wife was ready in front of the house and called me to leave immediately. I used a motorbike to go to Krueng Geukuh. Don't forget that I also wear a helmet and jacket.

At 11:00 IWST I was in front of a printing shop. Today I want to pick up a new banner ready to be printed. Previously, I had gone to this printing place a few days ago to order several banners that I would use in the shop.

After checking all my ordered items, I immediately paid the printing fee of IDR 320,000 or the equivalent of 82 Steem. The cost per meter is valued at IDR 25,000 or around 6.5 Steem. Luckily I was given a discount of IDR 20,000 or around 5 steem.

IMG_20240610_112013.jpg

IMG_20240610_111825.jpg

IMG_20240610_114525.jpgIMG_20240610_114504.jpg

Before going home I had time to wander around Krueng Geukuh for a while looking for food. The hot weather conditions made me very thirsty and a little hungry. I bought mineral water and snacks on the side of the road.

Satisfied with walking around, I prepared to return home. Moreover, the call to prayer was heard at the Bujang Salim mosque, the proud and grandest mosque in the city of Krueng Geukuh.

On the way I stopped to buy mixed ice at the cart in front of the sub-district office. Here there are many food and drink traders selling every day. I ordered two packs of mixed ice for IDR 10,000 or 2.5 Steem.

IMG_20240610_130301.jpg

IMG_20240610_130252.jpg


On the way home, my child started to fall asleep and cry. I immediately drove the motorbike faster to get home quickly. A few minutes later I arrived home. After taking a shower and midday prayers, I just lay down to rest.


Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June 11, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for your verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44