Economic Diary Game 03 July 2024 || Shopping at night

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 days ago

IMG_20240703_203133.jpg


I always enjoy holidays to shop with my family because this is my habit. Usually I leave the house more often at night with my wife and children to shop. At night the weather conditions are cooler than during the day.

This time I left the house at around 20.00 at night and visited one of the most favorite shopping places in the city of Krueng Geukuh. I arrived at the MR DIY Store about 15 minutes later and parked the vehicle in the front yard. then one of the shopkeepers greeted me and invited me in.

I felt very comfortable inside because this shop was equipped with air conditioning, while outside the weather was quite hot. Several shop customers were also seen shopping with their families. Meanwhile several employees were busy arranging goods and serving customers.

Initially I was on the ground floor looking for some things I needed. But it seemed like there weren't any items that I needed so I moved to the 2nd floor. I also asked a shopkeeper about the items that I needed and he said that the items that I needed were not available.

In the end I only bought a pair of toys for my daughter for IDR 65,000 or 22.5 STEEM. Meanwhile my wife also bought some necessities worth IDR 100,000 or around 43.5 STEEM.

IMG_20240703_204719.jpg

IMG_20240703_204745.jpg

IMG_20240703_205243.jpg

After that I went straight to the cashier's desk to pay using cash. And then I left the MR DIY shop and continued my journey to wander around the town of Krueng Geukuh while looking for food.

I stopped for a while at the children's play area. It turned out I was a little late because some of the children's rides were starting to close. I accompanied my daughter to play odong-odong for about 15 minutes and paid IDR 10,000 or 3.5 STEEM.

On the way home I bought fruit on the side of the road. I bought one kilogram of mango for IDR 15,000 or if converted into Steem it becomes 5.5 STEEM. I also bought my daughter's favorite fruit, namely watermelon, for IDR 15,000 or 5.5 STEEM.

IMG_20240703_213916.jpg

IMG_20240703_213922.jpg

I immediately left Krueng Geukuh town to continue my journey home. The air started to feel cold because the clock showed 22:00 at night. After ten minutes of traveling I arrived home.

Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
July 7, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi anda,
Sukses selalu untuk anda my brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44