Celebrating the Achievement of the second dolphin

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago
Picsart_24-03-24_01-42-43-094.jpg
Edit by Picarts

Best wishes to all of us..

After approximately 13 months of joining the Steemit platform, I will announce a significant achievement this March. I have got my second dolphin after an amazingly long wait.

This is a form of my consistency and commitment to this platform. I have gone through phases and took more than a year to get this achievement. There is no doubt in me that I have done a job that makes me proud of this achievement. This is really beyond my expectations.

But I didn't get all this easily. There is hard work and a spirit of not giving up easily that I always emphasize in myself. Support from the Steemit team is an important and very determining factor in this significant achievement. For that I want to say THANK YOU.

I also realize the importance of doing Power Up regularly and consistently so that we have strong Steem Power and can have an influence in voting on this user's content. Not only that, this action can also provide personal benefits for us in getting curation prizes.

IMG_20240324_141739.jpg

Screenshot image before powering up


IMG_20240324_140525.jpg
IMG_20240324_140621.jpgIMG_20240324_140637.jpg
IMG_20240324_140738.jpg

Screenshot image after doing Power Up


The Steemit platform has given us a lot of convenience in getting support and also in producing quality content without limiting our passions and interests. We are free to do anything with the terms and conditions that have been determined. This is what makes me always enthusiastic about digging ideas that produce unique and creative content.

However, my physical condition has not been healthy for the past month, making me have to rest a lot and not be able to be too active on the platform. Especially in this month of Ramadan, I have to be able to allocate time in the real world, especially for my family.

Today I am back standing upright by achieving the double dolphin with high enthusiasm and enthusiasm to continue to achieve my next dolphin. I haven't stopped... I will keep walking, even running for my next achievement. My priority is very clear, get my third dolphin before the end of the year.

I hope this will be a motivation and encouragement for other Steemians to continue moving forward in achieving much success on this platform. Nothing is impossible if we want to make it happen, of course with enthusiasm, perseverance and belief in achievement.

Determine your target, and believe that you will achieve it 👌


Indonesia March 24 2024

Best regards🙏

@chefdanie
about me

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNo
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 25, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your verification.

You're welcome my brother 👏

 4 months ago 

Selamat atas pencapaiannya pak

 4 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Congratulations to brother @chefdani for achieving 2x Dolphins.. We really appreciate your performance and consistency for this achievement.. Greetings and success

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation.
What I have achieved is inseparable from the support of all parties, including the tremendous support I have received from the Steem Entrepreneurs Community and steempreneurship.

Thank you very much 🙏

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎇🎇

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my brother for your support..

 4 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, congrats ma brad
Keep it up a good works 💪🏻💯

 4 months ago 

Terima kasih my sis..

Sukses juga buat anda 👏

 4 months ago 

Afwan my brother
Aamiin Yaa Robbal 'Aalamin 🤲🏻

Congratulation and celebrations!
Enjoy the swim to the next one! 🐬

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear mother for your support.. 🤗

Pleasure!☕

 3 months ago 

Selamat ya buat kak @chefdanie atas pencapaiannya, semoga menjadi inspirasi buat kami newcomer. Semoga semakin sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44