You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | A Greater steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Recently I wrote a course about web development and I am glad because steemit markdown taught me more about web development tags and I used it well during the exams and I scored an "A" in the course.

This is wow. Your stay in steemit can never be one you'll regret. "Steemit truly sets itself apart from other platforms by incentivizing content creation and community engagement through its unique blockchain system as you've said. I'm glad to hear that it has also had a positive impact on your academic journey. It's inspiring to see how technology can not only entertain, but also enrich and empower individuals in various aspects of their lives." I love your post. Wishing you the best of luck in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your good wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68