SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Steemit platforms have become part of my everyday life, and I can't even stay an hour without logging into my steemit account as i am always active trying to learn more about this wonderful platform.
This platform platform have been a blessing to me because since i joined it been from one good story to the others, I will forever be greaful to steemit and the entire steemit team for the wonderful support that has brought me thus far in this platform.

Income and Skills Development

20240218_110416.jpg

No doubt the steemit platform has increased my financial status, which I am very proud of, but this platform is not all about the earnings I get it has also exposes me to many things in the world.

Yes indeed steemit platform have definitely increased my writing skills because before I joined thus wonderful platform I could hardly create something out of nothing, but now I can boast of creating good content as I have now become a content creator.
My friends sometimes make fun of me because each time I am with my phone I am always blogging on steemit platform, because of the constant writing with my phone I have now mastered my keyboard and can type even without looking at the keyboard it is a plus point for me.

I can now type any word on my phone without looking at my keyboard, which is a huge achievement for me

20240202_111712.jpg

My influence on this platform has made me a photographer, hahaha. I take pictures of things happening around me and also my daily activities so I can be able to write about my day on steemit.
Capturing things around me, most especially ceremonies, has become part of my life because steemit has definitely influenced me in a very positive way.

Through steemit, my crypto education has definitely increased as I have known many things about blockchain platforms and crypto currencies.
This is definitely the best platform one could even ask for, and I am proud to be a member of this wonderful platform.

Community and Social Support

20240114_142448.jpg

Communities in this platform have been very good to me as they provide upvotes to my content by sometimes submitting them to booming for upvote, and also their wonderful reviews on my post by moderators makes me happy and excited.

Humans aren't above mistakes, and when we realise our mistakes, we take correction from them, I have sometimes omit tags in my blog, but the moderators of each community, when reviewing my blog, correct me.
I have formed good relationships with steeminans through commenting and upvoting on steemians' posts, which have increased my engagement in this wonderful platform.

I can't imagine my life without steemit platform because this platform means everything to me

20240126_142445.jpg

The introduction of the steemit engagement challenge has really helped in making me feel comfortable in this platform because of the friends I have made in this platform each time I am less active they chat me up on my social media handles to ask why I have not been active in the steemit platform and they will end up motivating me and also advising me to be active again that hardwork definitely pays.
I am very grateful to this wonderful platform as it has given me good friends all over the world.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

20240211_102522.jpg

Steemit platform have really helped in bringing people together in this wonderful platform by creating good relationships among steeminans.
I am a living testimony to steemit platform as it has financially impacted my life by increasing my financial status and helping me to take care of my personal needs.

Indeed, steemit has developed me in becoming a better person in life, I can now create something out of nothing thanks to this wonderful platform, I am now a better person than I was since I joined this wonderful platform as steemit have impacted my life in a positive way.

My way of reasoning has increased, and I now see life differently, courtesy of this wonderful platform, I have been able to increase my brain, and I enjoy participating in all the wonderful topics.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @kouba01 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Bonaventure, your message shows that the Steemit platform has really made a significant difference in your life. It is clear from your story that Steemit has not only improved your financial situation, but has also completely changed the direction of your life. Thanks and best wishes

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your Most Welcome dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support @josepha i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Sin duda steemit nos ha dado muchas oportunidades de salir adelante, siendo inclusive una página, es un trabajo si queremos considerarlo así, al igual que ustedes me alegra poder subir mi contenido a esta plataforma y que tenga un apoyo! Suerte en la dinámica! 👾👾👾

 5 months ago 

Gracias por tu maravilloso comentario ❤️ hermano mío, te lo agradezco mucho 😀 🙏

 5 months ago 

Good to know that your journey on Steemit has been very good and you have improved your photography skills and your typing skills through this platform.

You have also been supported by the communities and because of this you have been very motivated, so I hope you continue to grow, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend for your wonderful comment ❤️ 😀 i really appreciate

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61