You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week || By @ubongudofot

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Even when we didn’t have electricity, I manage to discover a long distant Neighbor who always put on his Gasoline Generator from afternoon time till evening time due to his business, so I always visit his house in other to charge my devices and he is so kind to welcome me any time.

This is what commitment means you do all it takes to be at it at all time, I am really impressed over that.
I have always appreciated this challenge so much because it has gone a long way to bring us closer as one family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. I'm glad you read through.

And sure..the challange has alot of good impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42