You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Review of My City Development

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello @liasteem,
It is amazing to hear that over 85% of your village's population indulge in farming, this is amazing. The water park looks so interesting, truth be told, i have never been to a water park before, let alone ride it. It looks so interesting, i need such touristic vacation 😥.

You are very correct to align development to market expansion. Sellers pay taxes which intend contributes greatly to the economic growth of every city/country. As such, it is always wise for the government to take good care of such infrastructures at all times.

I believe that no government likes to see its citizens experience massive levels of unemployment, however citizens must do their best to contribute to the growth within their communities, such contributions could be creating jobs as entrepreneurs.

I am curious, what kind of sports was taking place in the picture above my dear friend?

North Aceh region is one of Aceh's regions which is full of potentials that are able to generate regional economy so that development development and public service sectors and their environment have comparative and competitive advantages.

You wrote development twice my dear.

Good luck my friend 🤓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you buddy for checking my post, I missed it even though I checked twice😁, and it was a volleyball tournament match whose final round was finished last Thursday night,
I wish you many blessings my friend 👍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32