Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Greetings to all my loyal friends, This is an amazing and special contest so I will enter it no matter what business I want.

The title of this contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?.

Source

This post is the next post for me to enter a contest which I really like because I wish I could have a cell phone shop and sell all accessories.

  • Are you interested in becoming an entrepreneur? Explain your answer along with your motivation for becoming an entrepreneur.


I used to be an ordinary entrepreneur who opened a small kiosk to sell phone credits and accessories. Until now, I still have a desire in my heart to be able to open the kiosk with a bigger shop.

From what I want to be an entrepreneur in the field of cellphone shops, the motivation that I can convey is that everyone definitely wants to have a better life than now.

My most important motivation is having my own place of business so I can manage my own finances both in terms of income and expenses, it all depends on us.

  • What are the things that an entrepreneur must have?


Opening a business, especially in the field of kiosks or cellphone shops, the most important thing is a large capital and we can shop for accessories and cellphones.

ios-1100268_1280.jpg

Source

In the past, I have opened a kiosk selling credit, so what we need to buy as a facility for selling credit is a good cellphone because it can expedite my business in the credit business.

  • What type of business do you want to start or develop?


It has been in my mind for a long time that if there is sufficient capital then I will reopen a kiosk to sell credit and if possible I will also open a shop to sell new cellphones and used cellphones.

Every time there is a desire in my heart and a strong belief, it is not impossible that one day my wish will come true in time.

  • Share an inspiring short story about an entrepreneur from your family or from your area.


In every life someone must have someone who can be an inspiration in this life to achieve a certain goal just like myself and I have it.

From the experience shown by my best friend who has succeeded from a business that was started from small until now it has progressed rapidly to have several branches in the field of business.

innovation-561388_1280.jpg

Source

All the business that we do starts with the credit business, namely by opening a small kiosk, as time goes on from time to time with a strong determination, we will definitely be able to open a shop that is more flexible in developing this business.

That's all and that was my post today in participating in this contest and I invited my best friend @ana07, @hdnur08, @nur90 and @muhar-bd

Hopefully my friend can take the lesson and the essence and I say thank you.

About me

Sort:  
 last year 

Deseo que pronto puedas contar con el capital financiero para reiniciar con tu negocio de venta de equipos celulares; es un área de gran demanda y se puede notar que tienes habilidades y conocimiento en la materia.

 last year 

Thank You,
Hopefully we can all continue to grow and strive for a better life.

 last year 

Friend your initiative is really nice. Nowadays the use of cellphone is more. I wish you success in this venture. I think you can get more profit on it.

A good friend is a blessing to motivate yourself. I love your friend's success. You too will be successful inshallah.

A small suggestion, You can use gistify to improve your post. It will enhance the beauty of the post.


Take love from solaymann ❣️


 last year 

Thank you for visiting @solaymann on my post, continued success for you too.

I hope your dream come true to be an entrepreneur... Success for you

 last year 

Helllo my dear friend @azifnur86

I always wish you the best.When a person thinks about his own employment or work and does something big like creating employment for other people along with his own employment according to his own business or plan without being under any one's job or authority, then it is called entrepreneur.
I wish you best of luck
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Amigo como estás?

Gracias por unirte al reto d ela semana.
Ser emprendedor es llegar al éxito con nuestro propio esfuerzo w ideas y desarrollarlas de modo que beneficie tanto al cliente como a ti mismo, estoy seguro que con convicción y entusiasmo con un buen capital logras ser un buen empresario by tenér éxito, me da gusto que tú amigo lo tenga, tu también lo puedes hacer con mente positiva y humildemente, así progresaras cómo persona y como un gran empresario.

Éxitos y bendiciones @azifnur86

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W5 by participating in the Contest : Are you ready to become an entrepreneur?

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @azifnur86

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting3.0 ( 2.86 % self, 35 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.5/10
Verification date
May 15, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Shops for cellphones and used cellphones are good ideas.

 last year 

Thank you my friend,May we all be happy.

 last year 

interesting reviews from your posts about Entrepreneurs.

We hope that your dream of having a cell phone shop in the future will come true, friend. I wish you success and luck be with you.

 last year 

Thank you my friend, Success is also with you

 last year 

Greetings @azifnur86
A person who takes the risk of starting a new business is called an entrepreneur. An entrepreneur creates a firm to implement their idea, known as entrepreneurship, which brings together capital and labor to produce goods or services for profit.

I like your entrepreneurship plan very much. Thank you so much for sharing this informative publication with us. I wish you all the best for your success in the competition.

 last year 

The biggest advantage of business is that a person gets the freedom to make decisions, a person works according to his will, whether the work is small or big, it is his own. Best of luck for your future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40